Reviews

What Schools Say

Owners and directors across the country use WatchMeGrow to grow enrollments and run their businesses better.

Reviewed by Ted Cockram, Owner, Kiddie Academy of Longwood-Lake Mary, FL, on August 9, 2018
In the morning when I wake up there are three things that I do: I check my texts, I check my emails, and I check WatchMeGrow. I want to get a temperature of what’s going on at the center so that I can see what I’m walking into before I actually get to the school. If there’s an issue then I’m able to come prepared.
Reviewed by Ben Sernandes, Owner, Kids 'R' Kids of Circa and Valrico, FL, on August 8, 2018
WatchMeGrow is an amazing product that we have in our facility. It really enables parents to see what their child’s day is like and experience it while they are busy at work. It’s probably one of the best features we have in our schools. It has definitely generated a lot of enrollment. After the curriculum, it's the second most important thing that sells our schools.
Reviewed by Marina Wolf-Schmidt, Owner, Kiddie Academy of Lakewood Ranch, FL, on August 8, 2018
The investment in WatchMeGrow has done wonderful things for our business: it’s given us peace of mind, higher enrollments, and it absolutely helps us retain our customers longer. We don't cut any corners. To provide a quality center you need to invest in things like upgrading the facility, the curriculum, technology, and WatchMeGrow because parents really come to us because of these tools.
Reviewed by Greta Hill, Director, Kids 'R' Kids of Valrico, FL, on August 8, 2018
WatchMeGrow helps me coach new teachers, it’s a great opportunity to show best practices and best examples at work. If you are in the classroom with a teacher doing observations, it tends to make them very nervous and I never want them to feel that way. I want them to see their true teaching style without hovering over them.
Reviewed by Nirali Patel, Owner, Kiddie Academy of Elkridge and Arnold, MD, on August 7, 2018
WatchMeGrow is a good investment for a business because it gives us peace of mind and the extra security needed for the building. We’re offering it to our parents so they are seeing their children grow and see the things that they’re doing on a day to day basis while they’re at work.
Reviewed by Vijay Lavarsen, Owner, Kiddie Academy of Vancouver, WA, on July 27, 2018
The WatchMeGrow team is fantastic, especially the support team. The whole installation process was very professional; from inception all the way to getting it to work. It has been a really smooth experience and the video has never frozen on my phone. On Netflix or Amazon Prime, I’ve had things buffer, but never on WatchMeGrow. It has just worked flawlessly for every one of my parents and for me.
Reviewed by Aaron Franco Ross, Director, Kiddie Academy of Mill Creek, WA, on July 26, 2018
WatchMeGrow always works; it never has not worked. Whenever we have any questions about it, the IT team from WatchMeGrow is right on it. When parents have any questions, I refer them directly and they can help. Questions are always answered immediately. From the first day, it was an easy extra tool that I had -- and all of a sudden I’ve got an eye in every classroom. It makes me feel like I've got a better handle on the day.
Reviewed by Devinder Singh, Owner, Kiddie Academy locations in Greater Seattle, WA, on July 26, 2018
One of the philosophies at our academy is to have built open and honest relations with parents. And one way we implement that is by having cameras in our centers. For anybody who is looking at starting a childcare center and wants to develop an open community and relationship with parents, I highly recommend that they implement WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Katherine Montgomery, Director, Franklin, TN, on November 9, 2017
As a director for almost 4 years in a school with cameras, I have had an amazing experience with WatchMeGrow! From the ease of use for our families and administrators, to the quality of the picture, to the simple set up process for new families, they are wonderful. That said, my favorite thing about WatchMeGrow is the exceptional customer service! When a company is one of the only to provide a service in the industry, they can tend to lack in customer service because they know the demand is there regardless. But that has not been our experience. The team at WatchMeGrow is prompt, kind, and thorough to both our administrative teams, as well as our families! If you are looking for the best all-around in camera access in a preschool setting, this team really is the best around!
Reviewed by Lonnie Huston, Owner, Houston, TX, on August 10, 2017
We have loved working with WatchMeGrow over the last almost 20 years and promoting you to many other owners. You and your team have just done an exceptional job for us on all our schools over the years.
Reviewed by Raj Parkash, Owner, North Brunswick, NJ, on June 28, 2017
Most companies work on having satisfied customers but everyone at WatchMeGrow goes above and beyond providing regular services to create raving fans. It was a great decision to start business partnership with WatchMeGrow. Thank you for all you do to help us provide a great service to our customers!
Reviewed by Christy Miranda, Owner, Walker, LA, on May 4, 2016
I just wanted to say thank you for the awesome site and service at WatchMeGrow! I was hesitant at first since we weren’t located in the same state, but they quickly surpassed my expectations with their outstanding technical and customer care services. I was so impressed seeing the cameras go live- it was like watching color TV for the very first time! I couldn't be more happy with my decision to switch to WatchMeGrow!
Reviewed by Bridget Burgess, Director, Blairsville, GA, on February 12, 2016
What I love love most about WatchMeGrow is the convenience of being able to view all the cameras from my desk on the admin display. It helps me do my job as a director. I can be in 12 places at one time!
Reviewed by Cara, Assistant Director, Henrietta, NY, on October 6, 2015
Watch Me Grow is amazing!! It provides the greatest piece of mind for parents to leave their children when they are working. It is so difficult to do but with the cameras, parents can be there without physically being there. They can be a part of all the memories too!
Reviewed by Margo, Assistant Director, Southwick, MA, on October 6, 2015
Excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable, helpful and polite staff. We have used Watch Me Grow for many years and have always been very impressed with the company and their product.
Reviewed by William, Owner, Lubbock, TX, on October 6, 2015
This is by far the best system on the market! I have over 250 people who use this system daily, and everyone is always so pleased!!!
Reviewed by Ted Cockram, Owner, Longwood, FL, on September 14, 2015
Our experience with WatchMeGrow has been great! We purchased an existing center that had a closed-circuit system and John and his team worked diligently to ensure we found the most efficient way to utilize existing equipment. The most surprising aspect was the response from our families. We constantly receive rave reviews from our parents expressing how much they love the reassurance that we have cameras in each classroom. I frequently praise WMG to my colleagues and would recommend their cameras and service to anyone looking for top tier service and equipment!
Reviewed by Namita Shah, Owner, Gaithersburg, MD, on August 25, 2015
WatchMeGrow is a differentiating factor, not many of our competitors offer this type of service. In our community, we have grandparents living overseas and many parents who travel; it's something I would have loved to have had when my children were small!
Reviewed by Steve Brown, Owner, Kids R Kids, Keller, TX, on February 5, 2015
We LOVE it! We’ve been with WatchMeGrow for a long time and we couldn’t be happier. We deliver the best childcare possible and WatchMeGrow truly helps us show it off. Our families and staff appreciate the investment we’ve made in WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Michelle Gregurich, Director, San Antonio, TX, on November 21, 2014
So, far very pleased with all the aspects of your service. Easy to use, flexible and convent, very customizable to our needs
Reviewed by Rob Waszazak, Owner, Kiddie Academy, Delran, NJ, on June 11, 2014
When we ask our parents why they decided to enroll with us, WatchMeGrow streaming video is consistently their number one answer. Without question WatchMeGrow has been and is one of the most successful marketing and retention programs we have. We couldn’t be happier with WatchMeGrow and neither could our parents.
Reviewed by Jayesh Patel, Owner, Kiddie Academy, Hoboken, Secaucus, Florham Park, NJ, on May 14, 2014
WatchMeGrow streaming video is a good tool, our parents are at ease immediately. They are able to see the great care and education we provide first-hand. Our teachers love it too, they feel more secure and able to do their jobs better with WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Frank Embrescia, Owner, Precious Angels Childcare Centers, Cleveland, OH, on April 11, 2014
We have a strong foundation as a business; the webcam puts me in a position where I can offer customers something even more than that. We’ve heard from grandparents in India who write to us to say how much they appreciate being able to watch their grandchildren from far away. In so many ways, WatchMeGrow allows us to give the students, teachers and families a better experience.
Reviewed by Elayne D. Neal, Director, Kiddie Academy, O’Fallon, MO, on March 15, 2014
As a new academy, I find that the WatchMeGrow program is a big selling point for our inquiring families. Touring families are always impressed and wowed by the WatchMeGrow technology, having the camera views on display in our lobby is impressive! All of our enrolled infant families are using WatchMeGrow, which is one of our unique features and another reason they select our Kiddie Academy over our competitors!
Reviewed by Pin On Lo, Owner, Kiddie Academy, Framingham, MA, on February 28, 2014
WatchMeGrow is the best investment we made in our academy. Many of the parents sign up because of WatchMeGrow. They like the idea that the director, owner, parents, grandparents, and relatives are able to watch their children in the classroom.
Reviewed by Marina Wolf-Schmidt, Owner, Kiddie Academy, Lakewood Ranch, FL, on February 20, 2014
We are very pleased with WatchMeGrow. As a business owner, I particularly love their excellent customer service and quick turn-around. It is totally an advantage having the web camera when seeking to enroll prospective families. It is usually one of the top three priorities for families when they enroll – especially for first-time moms in the infant room. WatchMeGrow is a tremendous competitive advantage in our local market.
Reviewed by Bart Sutherin, Owner, Kids R Kids, Clermont, FL, on February 17, 2014
WatchMeGrow is fantastic. The video quality is much better than competitors, the system is much better and more stable. The site is easier to use and more polished. I could go on and on. Overall, they simply deliver a better experience.
Reviewed by Malak Agha, Owner, Kids R Kids, West Allan, TX, on February 14, 2014
As a mom, I was sold immediately on the idea when I watched the streaming video. Providing online streaming video is now an expectation from parents of children in childcare.
Reviewed by Jerry Hulburt, Owner, Kids R Kids, Champions, Spring, TX, on January 26, 2014
With our previous online viewing systems, access was limited to actual computers (e.g. desktop, laptop). With WatchMeGrow, our parents love that they can view our classrooms from any device including iPads and smartphones. In addition, the video quality they experience over our high-speed Internet connection is dramatically better than our previous service.

Want to be as happy as our customers?

Find out how we can help your childcare business grow.

Schedule a 20-minute demo to see our platform and camera system in action.

Get a detailed cost proposal to see how affordable it is to offer WatchMeGrow.