Reviews

What Families Say

For more than two decades, moms, dads and grandparents have relied on WatchMeGrow to keep them connected to their children from across town or around the globe. Here's what they have to say.

Reviewed by Ken Michiels, Grandparent, Virginia Beach, VA, on November 16, 2018
It’s great to be able to see my Princess. Gives you peace of mind in a day and age of uncertainty of who is caring for your baby!
Reviewed by Lilia Lugo, Parent, Houston, TX, on November 15, 2018
We definitely enjoy being able to see and monitor our daughter during the day. I am really pleased with WatchMeGrow .
Reviewed by Karissa Arnold, Parent, westland, MI, on November 15, 2018
Love being able to check in when needed to see what and how my child is doing.
Reviewed by Mary, Parent, East Windsor, NJ, on November 12, 2018
It’s a good way to keep an eye on your child and know what happens around them. For me having the video was a must to pick my son’s daycare.
Reviewed by Cheryl Baucom, Grandparent, Marietta, GA, on November 12, 2018
Love it and everyone is so nice!
Reviewed by Ashley Graham, Parent, PINSON, AL, on November 10, 2018
I love being able to watch my Baby Girl whenever I'm thinking of her!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Stamford, CT, on November 8, 2018
A wonderful tool that reinforces that I’ve made a great decision about my daughter’s care.
Reviewed by Brinnie Lewis, Grandparent, Millen, GA, on November 6, 2018
WatchMeGrow is awesome! I love the fact that I can actually watch the child grow. As a matter of fact, my day feels incomplete if I don't watch. LOL...Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to the program.
Reviewed by Charlotte Guerette, Great Grandparent, Tucson, AZ, on November 6, 2018
WatchMeGrow is great. It allows me to see what my little one is doing during the day. It is a great tool. It shows how the teachers react with the children. I believe all daycare and preschools should have this.
Reviewed by Melinda Gaulden, Grandparent, Marshall, TX, on November 5, 2018
We have our grandson about 50% of the time and absolutely love the school he is enrolled in. First time we have had the privilege of being able to log in and see him during the day. We love that option so much! Not because we question the integrity of his care but because we love to watch the interaction with the other children and his teachers. It’s hard to log off! And we love that we know his school schedule and are able to watch all/any aspects of his day regardless of which room or playground he is in. User friendly and awesome benefit of day school! Thank you!
Reviewed by Lexie, Grandparent, Conway, SC, on November 5, 2018
Love it .. yes big plus to watch her.
Reviewed by Maryann, Grandparent, Riverside, CA, on November 1, 2018
As a “long distance” gramma, I love being able to peek in and see my grandchild ❤️
Reviewed by Kamal, Parent, Bridgewater, NJ, on November 1, 2018
I feel like my kid is with me and the clarity of streaming is excellent!
Reviewed by Jannelle, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on October 30, 2018
We love being able to sneak a peek into our child’s classroom to see how and what she’s doing. It gives us peace of mind already knowing that she has amazing teachers but also knowing that we can see all the fun she’s having too.
Reviewed by Rachel Harris, Parent, CANTON, MI, on October 7, 2018
Love being able to see my child, makes me feel better during the day while at work!!!
Reviewed by LaToya Dyson, Parent, Greenbelt, MD, on October 5, 2018
Love it! I believe all daycares should have this, it should be a law!
Reviewed by Carla Pallares, Parent, Westminster, CO, on October 3, 2018
It is so great to see my children while I am still work throughout the day. I love this app.
Reviewed by Gabrielle Wolfe, Grandparent, Sayreville, NJ, on October 2, 2018
Love, love, love WatchMeGrow! Takes the anxiety out of leaving him each day. Being able to see what he's doing and how the teachers interact is great and keeps me smiling all day.
Reviewed by Jenny, Parent, Virginia beach, VA, on October 1, 2018
One of the main reasons the preschool we chose was because of the cameras. My child was always watched by family members, but needed the socialization component. Being able to see my child gave me peace of mind.
Reviewed by Huong Le, Parent, Morgan Hill, CA, on October 1, 2018
I love it! Even though I don't watch it too much (a few minutes a day total), it allows me to have the option of connecting to my child in real time. I do wish there was audio option. This is definitely a game changer in terms of which daycare center I would pick for my child.
Reviewed by Kharry, Parent, Linden, NJ, on September 19, 2018
This was the reason why I chose the daycare for my daughter. It makes it easier to leave her at daycare. This feature gets an A+ from me.
Reviewed by RACHEL VILLARREAL, Parent, THE WOODLANDS, TX, on September 17, 2018
I love this feature and have to say thank you for providing it where my son attends. I am at peace while at work knowing that I can peak in from time to time and see if he is well without bothering his teachers or the team. This was one of the main reasons my son attends where he does because of WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Amy bustos, Parent, Clermont, FL, on September 17, 2018
I Love It...
Reviewed by Seara Jacquot, Parent, Houston, TX, on September 17, 2018
I love being able to watch my son at school while I’m at work
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA, on September 14, 2018
Love being able to confirm that my son arrived to daycare after school!
Reviewed by Chelsea Sharpe, Parent, Johns Creek, GA, on September 14, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow and seeing my baby girl anytime I want too. :)
Reviewed by Reggie, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on September 14, 2018
It's exactly what we need to check on our children throughout the day. I work in an office so I'm able to log on at will but I think it's so exceptional that the app is available for those that do not work in the office and are on the go. I love it!
Reviewed by Melissa wheeler, Grandparent, Trenton, OH, on September 13, 2018
Love being able to check in and see how my granddaughter is doing. I think it should be a law all daycare and nursing homes should have these!!
Reviewed by Tatum, Parent, Wellington, FL, on September 13, 2018
I love this app so far! It’s great to be able to check in on my child at school. It’s very easy to use and so convenient!
Reviewed by Candy Manuel, Parent, Boynton beach, FL, on September 13, 2018
I love this!! Its give such a relief knowing that I have acces to watch my son.
Reviewed by Sheryl, Grandparent, Chester, VA, on September 13, 2018
I love being able to check in and watch my grandson play off and on. The two views of the room is great.
Reviewed by Crystal, Grandparent, West columbia, TX, on September 12, 2018
I love being able to see my little grand daughter at her school!
Reviewed by Lisa Graf, Parent, Austin, TX, on September 10, 2018
Love this app!
Reviewed by Juanita Walters, Grandparent, Allen, TX, on September 10, 2018
I really appreciate you letting grandparents peek in on the little ones. I like being able to see the different places, like the playground and water pad. The only thing I wish is that I could see them clearer when I zoom in. I don't know if you can do anything about that though. Thanks for your service.
Reviewed by Chandra, Parent, Katy, TX, on September 7, 2018
I am grateful that myself and other members of my daughter's family have the opportunity to check in on her. Sometimes I wish I could zoom in on her to see her facial reactions, but I realize there are limits to the accessibility. Other than that, I enjoy using the service.
Reviewed by Dianca Tyson, Parent, Centerline, MI, on September 7, 2018
I love using this app to watch my daughter grow & learn while interacting with others!!! It makes me feel more comfortable to be able to check on my daughter at any time!!! I love it.
Reviewed by Helder Donis, Parent, Orlando, FL, on September 7, 2018
I love to be able to watch my little one.
Reviewed by Archana Bora, Parent, Secaucus, NJ, on September 6, 2018
One of the main reasons why we went with this particular day care center.
Reviewed by Munni, Parent, Roswell, GA, on September 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow is amazing!! It gives piece of mind to parents when they watch kid from camera at least for a minute.
Reviewed by Trashaun Powell, Parent, Somerset, NJ, on September 3, 2018
I absolutely love it. It gives me the peace of mind knowing my children are doing well and I can check in on them at anytime.
Reviewed by Josephine Gonzalez, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on September 3, 2018
This has been our first experience with daycare. We were both nervous and excited to put my 2 yr old in. Having the ability to check in on our child throughout the day has given us such a great peace of mind. We love it!
Reviewed by Tina, Grandparent, Benton, KY, on September 3, 2018
I recently started my 3 yr old in a local learning center with WatchMeGrow access. That was a huge part of my decision & I love that I can check in on her throughout the day, which I do a few times. Excellent idea!!!
Reviewed by Carol, Grandparent, Deer Park, TX, on August 31, 2018
Excellent to be able to check in on grandchild throughout the day. This camera access was a big factor is us deciding which daycare to send him to. Thanks.
Reviewed by Suseela, Parent, Harrison, NJ, on August 31, 2018
We love the app... it makes me worry free about my kid when he is away from me at the daycare. We get to see him and his grandparents back In India.
Reviewed by Emily Jane Cawood, Parent, Lexington, KY, on August 30, 2018
Great app! Provides ability to check in periodically to give working parents much needed peace of mind. Love it!
Reviewed by Mom to a very attached boy!, Parent, Seattle, WA, on August 30, 2018
This is the best feature my child’s daycare has. Being to able to watch him from anywhere especially when he has just started school and is away from me for the first time is very satisfying.
Reviewed by MMT, Parent, Tucson, AZ, on August 30, 2018
Being able to watch my kids has been such a stress relief to me so thank you!
Reviewed by Denise, Grandparent, New Market, AL, on August 30, 2018
By living in away from our granddaughter, we love having the ability to share in her day to day activities by watching her during napping, playing, eating and social time with the teachers and other kids in her classroom. Sometimes our meal times are the same as hers and we sit and watch her in the high chair eating and we feel closer to her. Thank you WatchMeGrow Anytime for providing this wonderful way to stay in touch and watch her grow.
Reviewed by Techelle, Parent, Fontana, CA, on August 29, 2018
I am pleased with this service! I never have any issues logging in and being able to check in on my child while at work takes away the worry that goes along with leaving your child in a daycare center.
Reviewed by Jesenia, Parent, Hampton, VA, on August 27, 2018
WatchMeGrow keeps my mind at ease throughout the day. When I’m not busy at work, I can quickly check in on my little ones and it definitely gives me comfort knowing I’m just one click away.
Reviewed by Katelynn Gagnon, Parent, Macomb, MI, on August 27, 2018
This is the best thing for parents and relatives and for me( the worlds most worried Mom). It allows me to be at work and still feel involved and apart of her every day! This is such a huge relief off my shoulders and I couldn’t say more amazing things about this feature. Giving parents peace of mind is priceless and I am so appreciative for this website!!
Reviewed by Angelina, Parent, La Porte, TX, on August 24, 2018
I love being able to check on my children while at work, it helps ease my nerves so much!
Reviewed by Cheryl Hulsebus, Parent, Buford, GA, on August 23, 2018
I love this App! It gives me piece of mine while at work. I can log on anytime to see how my son is doing in aftercare. It was definitely a deciding factor in choosing Kids R Kids. Our previous afterschool/summer camp program did not offer this feature and I didn’t realize how much more at ease I am with my child’s care, now that we have the Watch Me Grow app!
Reviewed by Tardrean Holcomb, Parent, Houston, TX, on August 22, 2018
I love the Watch Me Grow App!!! I love that I can log on at anytime to see how my baby girl is enjoying class. It eases my mind and provides comfortability while she is away from me!
Reviewed by John, Parent, Sterling Heights, MI, on August 21, 2018
When my wife and I were looking for a daycare we weren't even aware of the technology available. We actually enrolled our son in a daycare that did not have Watch Me Grow or any tech for that matter, but had to pull him due to missed expectations. After taking a more measured approached to find his second daycare, after touring numerous daycares we whittled down our list to daycares who utilized technology like Watch Me Grow, we honestly can't imagine going with any daycare that does not offer video streaming to the parents. Our experience has been fairly positive with Watch Me Grow, the app is straight forward, and I like the fact that you also have a web app to access the videos. My only complaint would be the blind spots. I understand that this is highly variable in the shape and size of the room, but this particular day care only uses two cameras, and there is significant blindspots which I wish they would address, or was taken into consideration with the placement of the cameras.
Reviewed by LaRecia Jackson, Grandparent, Tucson, AZ, on August 21, 2018
I absolutely love the live streaming you provide. It gives me a sense of comfort knowing at anytime I can look in on my grandson. The only thing is that the camera stops at a certain point where he is still in the room and I can no longer see him. Even with the playground the camera only captures only a small area. Outside of that, I am glad to be able to participate i "Watch Me Grow."
Reviewed by Betsy Engelbrecht, Parent, Fort Myers, FL, on August 20, 2018
I love this app! It provides such peace of mind to be able to check in throughout the day.
Reviewed by Nereida, Parent, Houston, TX, on August 20, 2018
I love being able to see my baby while she is not with me, definitely makes my day better! It's great seeing her in her own element and literally watching her grow even when I'm not there. love this app and what is does! so happy my child's daycare decided to use it :)
Reviewed by Lartorya Hunt, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on August 16, 2018
Gives me a peace of mind knowing that I can log in and see my child throughout the day.
Reviewed by Sergio Davila, Parent, La Habra, CA, on August 16, 2018
Love to be able to see my kid live at school WatchMeGrow everyday anytime!!!!
Reviewed by Ollie Farrell, Parent, Hamilton, NJ, on August 16, 2018
Excellent service
Reviewed by Ashlee Timmons, Parent, Frisco, TX, on August 16, 2018
I love watching my daughter while she’s in daycare. I watch her when i’m on my lunch break, because I work at the daycare that she attends. I’m in the class right next to hers, so I can see her when i’m there, but when I’m on break, it’s always great to see how she is doing just by going on the Watch me grow app. It eases my mind and it makes me smile to know that she is having fun, even when i’m not there in the class next to her! Great app! Very helpful and amazing!
Reviewed by Joshua’s mom, Parent, Torrance, CA, on August 13, 2018
I love this feature. I always got photos and videos clips of my child throughout the day but this allows me to check in on my lunch and break times when I’m at work. I’ve seen a teacher help pat my son until he fell asleep. I’ve seen how hard the teacher work , how the kids make a huge mess. It really is a fantastic tool that helps parents stay connected with their child and be more productive at work. You know you’re child is playing and napping when the teacher reports it. The camera is an auditors favorite go to source of confirmation to prove what is true. As an auditor and hard working mom I am so appreciative that the preschool tutor time of Torrance has this tool.
Reviewed by Kendra Carter, Parent, Las Vegas, NV, on August 10, 2018
I love this!!!!! What a great way to get some peace of mind about your child. Best thing anyone has ever thought of :-)
Reviewed by Belle Davis, Parent, Humble, TX, on August 10, 2018
Very easy to use. I can see what the kids are doing at all times and it is comforting to know my kids are having fun while I am at work.
Reviewed by Megan Burdziak, Parent, Canton, MI, on August 10, 2018
Love it! So nice being able to check in on my kids and see them having fun.
Reviewed by Beverly Broussard, Parent, Lafayette, LA, on August 9, 2018
Was scared to start my baby in daycare but this and a great daycare makes bringing her easy.
Reviewed by John Petersen, Parent, Meridian, ID, on August 6, 2018
I like the ease of the process to setup an account and being able to check up and see my son whenever. Great product to have. Thankyou guys!
Reviewed by Laurie, Grandparent, San Antonio, TX, on August 4, 2018
Love the ability to pop in and check on my granddaughter. Being able to watch her play and interact with others is a refreshing part of my day.
Reviewed by Charleston White, Parent, Tomball, TX, on August 3, 2018
Words can’t describe ... so I’ll just say...I LOVE IT!!!!!!
Reviewed by Hannah Hibbets, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on August 3, 2018
Awesome!!!
Reviewed by Venkata Penumarthy, Parent, Canton, MI, on August 2, 2018
I really like the app. no interruptions
Reviewed by Chrismene Pierre, Parent, Linden, NJ, on August 2, 2018
Love watching my baby, I used to call the school when I miss my son but now no need, I just log on and watch him all day. I just love watchMeGrow. Thank you. God bless.
Reviewed by Nina Piwonski, Parent, Shelby, MI, on August 2, 2018
I absolutely love the WatchMeGrow feature! I’m away at work for 10-11 hrs a day and love that I can now still be apart of my child’s day. Seeing her interact with the other children and get excited about certain projects puts a smile on my face. It definitely puts me at ease throughout the day being able to check in on her.
Reviewed by Karla Iglesias, Parent, Stafford, VA, on August 2, 2018
The fact that I can see my baby is such a big peace of mind I pay what I’m paying because it’s worth it
Reviewed by Destiny Lindsey, Parent, Grand Prairie, TX, on July 30, 2018
The service is amazing
Reviewed by Jennifer, Parent, Sterling Heights, MI, on July 29, 2018
I love being able to see my child through his day at Tutor Time!
Reviewed by Brian, Grandparent, Crowley, TX, on July 28, 2018
I love you guys thanks for what you provide, helped me out while raising my grandson and checking on him as he transitioned to a new school!
Reviewed by Elizabeth Francis, Grandparent, Fayetteville, GA, on July 28, 2018
I love being able to seeing my grandbaby throughout the day. This was one of the greasiest idea someone could have ever come up with.
Reviewed by Kathy, Grandparent, Loganville, GA, on July 28, 2018
I love that even though I live 3,000 miles away from my grandchildren, I can watch them play and learn! Thank you Watch Me Grow!
Reviewed by Anshu Grover, Parent, Downers Grove, IL, on July 28, 2018
I love watching my child at work.
Reviewed by Aaron, Parent, Ann Arbor, MI, on July 27, 2018
This feature is great. Gives me an opportunity to watch my child go about their day with their teachers. I like that I don’t have any control over anything or can’t communicate because it’s sole purpose is just for me to check on my child. As long as there remains no issues with security, which I currently don’t have any, I would recommend this app to anyone.
Reviewed by Desiree Monroe, Parent, Austin, TX, on July 27, 2018
I have a peace of mind being away from our daughter during the day while she’s at school because of Watch Me Grow :)
Reviewed by Yerlanis Miranda, Parent, Royal Palm Beach, FL, on July 27, 2018
I feel less apprehensive to leave my daughter at school now that I am able to check on her from time to time during the day.
Reviewed by Lamis, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 27, 2018
I love it. I got to see my baby while I am at work.
Reviewed by Christine D’Angelo, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 26, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow, as a parent sometimes you feel guilty leaving your child at daycare and not knowing what they are doing. I love having the ability to check on my little guy whenever I want. Awesome service!
Reviewed by Sevilya Orel, Parent, Rochester, NY, on July 26, 2018
I love that idea that you can watch your kid when you have a time, and still be at work.
Reviewed by JoEllen Gately, Grandparent, Farmingville, NY, on July 26, 2018
Since I am the grandparent, it goes without saying there was NOTHING like this 30 years ago!! I think it is absolutely phenomenal!!! It did not influence my decision in bringing the children there because I had never heard of it but.....I would STRONGLY recommend/force this to anyone bringing their child to daycare. It makes the parent/guardian/grandparent soooo much more productive at work and worry free. And the pictures sent to the email GENIUS!!!
Reviewed by Chester Booker, Parent, Irving, TX, on July 25, 2018
Very good application.
Reviewed by Maria Mercedes Sotomayor, Parent, Houston, TX, on July 24, 2018
Love this application it help me to see my son's activities and how he is having fun with his classmates and teachers
Reviewed by Lisa, Parent, Costa Mesa, CA, on July 23, 2018
My use of Watch Me Grow is different than most. It's offered by my dog's daycare. We began using daycare due to the dog's separation anxiety when left home alone. She likes being around other dogs but I wasn't sure if she would also be anxious when left at the dog daycare. It's very helpful to be able look in on her and see she is not upset. I think it also keeps staff in line, whether you are talking about a dog or a child daycare, because they can't get away with just staring at their phone, for example. The ability to view on camera was definitely a factor in choosing the facility. The quality of the video feed is very good for a remote camera. I can clearly identify my dog and the camera is positioned to take in most of the room. The downside is you can find yourself staring at the camera and not getting any work done - that's with a dog, I can only imagine how it would be if it was your infant! But it's a good tool especially for children too young to talk well and for pets who can't talk at all, since they can't tell you if something is not right.
Reviewed by Keisha, Parent, La Porte, TX, on July 20, 2018
I love watching my little one and having that comfort of knowing I can check on him any time!
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, Lexington, KY, on July 19, 2018
I chose my son’s daycare because I am able to check in on him throughout the day. I trust his care providers, but sometimes I miss him, and it is very comforting to be able to peek in on him. It definitely eased my anxiety when I returned to work from maternity leave.
Reviewed by Sarah Ellis, Parent, Bergenfield, NJ, on July 19, 2018
This is a great tool to feel closer to your child throughout the day and to check in.
Reviewed by Sarah, Parent, Plainfield, IL, on July 19, 2018
All the teacher are so sweet and it’s nice to check up on my children while I’m at work.
Reviewed by Neeti Srivastava, Parent, Hillsborough, NJ, on July 18, 2018
Its a great service. :)
Reviewed by Sherri, Grandparent, Clarksburg, WV, on July 18, 2018
I just wanted to take a moment to say "thank you" for providing a way for me to "see" my grandson Liam every day! It's so hard to not be able to be there in person to watch him grow on a daily basis. Your staff does an amazing job with these precious children of ours. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! <3
Reviewed by Felix, Parent, Everret, WA, on July 16, 2018
The staff at the school are professional, kind and always appear to be enjoying what they do. The ability to watch my son go through his day while I'm not with him gives me exceptional joy! Thank you for all the amazing job that you do!
Reviewed by Vicki, Grandparent, MIDLAND, MI, on July 14, 2018
We really appreciate having the opportunities throughout the day to check in on our grandchild. Since we don't live in the same city and are a 3 hour drive away this gives us a chance to see our little one during the day hard at play. We've even caught our daughter and son in law dropping off/picking up our grandchild so it was nice seeing them too.
Reviewed by Tanya Morgan, Parent, Simpsonville, SC, on July 13, 2018
It's an awesome tool!!
Reviewed by Cheri, Parent, DuPont, WA, on July 12, 2018
I love the service. It’s great! Thank you for providing it!
Reviewed by Carolyn Lovett-Hebert, Parent, Cypress, TX, on July 12, 2018
I love having the opportunity to check in to see how my little one is doing throughout the day, which I didn't have before she came to this daycare. I know when she is doing well and when she is being corrected for poor behavior. I can compliment her when she does well and follow up with the discipline when she does wrong. I also have the chance to see her teachers show love and kindness to each one of their students, which I am so grateful she has that kind of relationship with them. This is better than sliced bread!
Reviewed by Helena jordan, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on July 12, 2018
Love it. This is my 1st child so I get really nervous and want to see her in daycare. I can really depend on WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Megan Metcalf, Parent, Cincinnati, OH, on July 12, 2018
I enjoy being able to check in on my daughter during the day. :)
Reviewed by Shelby F., Parent, Hattiesburg, MS, on July 10, 2018
We love WatchMeGrow! It definitely aided in our pick of our daycare. Being able to watch our little one enjoy, grow, play and learn at daycare is the highlight of our day!
Reviewed by Duval Freites, Parent, Windermere, FL, on July 9, 2018
Excellent service
Reviewed by Tony, Parent, Houston, TX, on July 6, 2018
Such a lovely feeling to always be able to see that your baby is happy and safe!
Reviewed by Cynthia Graeff, Parent, Olive branch, MS, on July 6, 2018
Excellent service I enjoy being able to peek in on my son during the day to see how he is learning and the choices he makes. It gives you peace to know he is in good hands when you have to work.
Reviewed by Stephanie Straight Richards, Parent, Springdale, AR, on July 5, 2018
We love WatchMeGrow and are so thankful for this service. It is important to us to be able to see how our little boy is doing during the day and we are able tomthis due to your service. Thank you for providing this service!
Reviewed by Melissa Farmer, Parent, McKinney, TX, on July 5, 2018
The app is great to the fact that I can check in on my child. The negatives are that you can only log on 10 times a day and it's limited to about 10 minutes each log on. This should be adjusted to unlimited log ins and unlimited time to view.
Reviewed by Kimberly Barack, Parent, Gibsonton, FL, on July 5, 2018
Love the service! Wish there was audio.
Reviewed by Keshav, Parent, Bothell, WA, on July 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow has enabled me to enjoy that my kid is having fun and being given the best care.
Reviewed by Cinda O'Brien, Grandparent, Wylie, TX, on July 3, 2018
I love being able to watch my grandson and to see the fun things he does. I also like to see all the activities the teacher has for him to do.
Reviewed by Kyle H., Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 2, 2018
This is a great app! Being able to view our child while at daycare was one of the main deciding factors in choosing a location.
Reviewed by Kenya Leach, Parent, Winston Salem, NC, on July 2, 2018
What an amazing service. WatchMeGrow brings such ease to working parents. Being able to check on the status of your little one during the day is a load off. I would highly recommend other parents to ask if their child care facility offers this "outstanding" service.
Reviewed by Monique, Parent, Easton, PA, on June 29, 2018
I love being able to see my child throughout the day, I get to see some of the activities that the schools offer. I also get to put my mind at ease to see how my child interacts with other people, when I'm not around. That has always been a concern of mine. Also it did contribute a great deal to my final decision to enroll my child at that school.
Reviewed by Sandy Griffith, Grandparent, Dickinson, TX, on June 22, 2018
I love being able to check on my granddaughter - all day cares should have this app. Thank you.
Reviewed by Terri Hughes, Grandparent, Richmond, TX, on June 18, 2018
We have just started the boys in daycare and I feel very blessed we found Kids R Kids Greatwood we love everything about it and absolutely love the WatchMeGrow program! We even have my granddaughter for the summer and she is in the summer camp program. Everybody is extremely happy with this place!!
Reviewed by Eric J. Hilliard, Parent, Middletown, MD, on June 18, 2018
I love that I can watch my little girl in action while I'm so far away. I am in the military and stationed overseas so being able to see this is something very special to me.
Reviewed by Sarah, Parent, Myrtle Beach, SC, on June 14, 2018
My family LOVES being able to login and see my son throughout the day! It puts my mind at ease when I leave him to know he is ok and it’s fun to see what he’s up to.
Reviewed by Gina, Parent, Clermont, FL, on June 12, 2018
I love the fact that I can log in at any time during the day to see what my child is doing. It's such great peace of mind when I'm at work.
Reviewed by Myoungduk Shon, Parent, Flower mound, TX, on June 12, 2018
I can watch my kids always. So good!
Reviewed by Dolores Piro, Grandparent, Eatontown, NJ, on June 11, 2018
I think it's great!!
Reviewed by Sabrina, Parent, Miami Gardens, FL, on June 11, 2018
The BEST ever, I can remain calm while I'm at work knowing that my son is in good hands!!
Reviewed by Susana, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on June 7, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow. The app is so quick & easy to use. One of the reasons I chose this daycare was because I would be able to keep an eye on my babies as I work.
Reviewed by Brandon, Parent, Southaven, MS, on June 7, 2018
I love the app
Reviewed by Jonathan, Parent, Virginia Beach, VA, on June 4, 2018
Love the app. Just wish it didn't time me out. When it does timeout, from time to time, I have to sign back in.
Reviewed by Nelly Nelle, Parent, Bradenton, FL, on June 4, 2018
WatchMeGrow is one of the main reasons I chose my child's daycare. The peace of mind and security to be able to log in at any moment and watch what's going on with my son is extremely important and comforting. I love how simple it is to log in and watch as often as I want. Thank you WatchMeGrow, for the peace of mind over my little one.
Reviewed by Dimitri Aeson, Grandparent, Green Bay, WI, on May 29, 2018
I'm so far away from him, this allows me to "see" him every day, and watch his progress...thank you for that!
Reviewed by Kassandra, Snellville, GA, on May 29, 2018
I enjoy having this option to view daily activities.
Reviewed by Tessa, Parent, Erie, CO, on May 28, 2018
I miss my child while I’m at work, so love being able to see her during my work day!!! It also gives me peace of mind that my child is in good hands, because I can see it for myself.
Reviewed by Tamara, Parent, Oceanside, CA, on May 28, 2018
It’s great to be able to watch my puppy at dog daycare having so much fun and growing up so fast.
Reviewed by Ash, Parent, Wylie, TX, on May 25, 2018
I love being able to watch my child live through the cameras with Watch Me Grow. My 1 year old son went from being with a family member during the day to daycare and this has helped me with the emotional transition. I was extremely worried about how he would adapt and how the teachers would take care of him. It really put me at ease being able to see not only my child but how the teachers interacted with all the children in his class. Our daycare is a little more expensive than daycare's without Watch Me Grow, but it is worth every penny more. I would not have put my child in a daycare without this system.
Reviewed by Ashley Payne, Parent, Oceanside, CA, on May 21, 2018
Easy to use and gives me a sense of security that I can check in.
Reviewed by Ngoc Hoang, Grandparent, Sugar Land, TX, on May 17, 2018
Great site to watch my grand child grow
Reviewed by Jenniree Mendoza, Parent, Carmel, IN, on May 17, 2018
Excellent app that definitely have been one of the main reasons why I picked this school, it is simply priceless to get to see my little one whenever I want while she's away from me!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Tucson, AZ, on May 14, 2018
Love this!! I love getting to watch my daughter on my break playing with other kids!!
Reviewed by Elizabeth, Parent, Fort mill, SC, on May 11, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow! I recently had to move my child to Charlotte and was so disappointed I couldn’t find another daycare that had it. I really hope more/all daycares implement this system. I fact, I wish it was a law or requirement that all daycares had it!!! I really loved getting the photo of her every day too enjoying her daily activities! That is so sweet and special! I most certainly will miss that!
Reviewed by Bianca J Vargas, Parent, Cypress, TX, on May 8, 2018
Great app to be able to see how my LO is being cared for while I am working! Great stream quality. Thanks
Reviewed by Sandra, Parent, NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX, on May 8, 2018
Easy to use website and app. Can see classroom clearly and with no delays.
Reviewed by Manar, Parent, Matthews, NC, on May 8, 2018
It’s a good application because it’s allow you to watch your kids whenever you want
Reviewed by Marisela Rosario, Parent, North plainfield, NJ, on May 8, 2018
Estoy feliz de esta aplicación porque me permite monitorial a mi bebe el dia completo
Reviewed by Marcus, Parent, Arlington, TX, on May 7, 2018
Great tool , I love that we can see what my son is doing in class during the day. Thanks for this option!!!!
Reviewed by Tiffy, Parent, Arlington, WA, on May 7, 2018
I love the WatchMeGrow app. It allows me to keep an eye on my babies and also helps anyone working for the daycare I have chosen to be very accountable for everything they do. Excellent resource for parents!!
Reviewed by C. Callori, Grandparent, Mountainside, NJ, on May 3, 2018
Love WatchMeGrow, I can check up on my grandson. Watch him play and enjoy his day. Also more importantly, I can see how he is being taken care of. In this day and age, I like that I can monitor his surroundings. I’m so glad the center has this feature.
Reviewed by Nedra Wilson, Grandparent, Las Vegas, NV, on May 2, 2018
I enjoy the having the ability to check in on my child throughout the day.
Reviewed by Kristie Jones, Parent, Cinnaminson, NJ, on May 1, 2018
Being a first time my this is by far thee best app I have put on my phone!!! It may be a blessing and a curse. Haha. I'm able to see my daughter, and not worry about how she's doing all day. I will be recommending this app to other parents!!
Reviewed by Susan west, Grandparent, Tuskin, FL, on April 30, 2018
I love being able to watch my grandson during play time and see how he is interacting with other kids. It such a help not being able to keep him to see he is enjoying his days at day care.
Reviewed by Tanika M, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on March 22, 2018
This is the perfect way to keep an eye on my child without disturbing her interactions.
Reviewed by Maryam, Parent, Baltimore, MD, on March 22, 2018
It’s absolutely fantastic!!!
Reviewed by Pooja Agarwal, Parent, Lawrenceville, NJ, on March 21, 2018
We love watch me grow. Not only can we see our daughter all throughout the day but her grandparents also can see her sitting in India. It's awesome!!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Gilbert, AZ, on March 21, 2018
I love being able to check in on my child periodically during the day while I work from my home office. It gives me peace of mind she is doing ok.
Reviewed by Kelsey, Parent, Paducah, KY, on March 19, 2018
My daughter is 2, I stayed home with her until a couple months ago. Doing so the change was scary for me, but having the great staff with WatchMeGrow changes it all for me as her mother. Being able to watch her play and learn makes me smile everyday. I do not worry one bit for I know she is in great hands and care. I cannot say enough for this daycare!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Jersey City, NJ, on March 12, 2018
This apps works great with our daycare so that I can check on my little one throughout the day. I love having the peace of mind that she is OK and being looked after.
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, O'Fallon, MO, on March 12, 2018
Absolutely love it. One of the reasons I went with our daycare. So glad I can check in on my daughter when I want to, without disrupting her time.
Reviewed by Hannah M. Ponce, Parent, Houston, TX, on March 7, 2018
It’s been amazing for this first time Momma!
Reviewed by A, Grandparent, Creston, ME, on March 5, 2018
I am a grandparent that live in a different country as my grandchild. The WatchMeGrow allows me to be a part of their lives outside their home. I can be part of their parties the daycare has for special occasions. I get to see my grandchild play and have fun with friends. It gives me that extra connection and assures me she is having fun and learning ❤️
Reviewed by Mandy, Parent, Loveland, OH, on March 5, 2018
I absolutely love WatchMeGrow!! It makes me feel so much better to be able to check in on my baby anytime during the day. It puts my mind at ease. The website and app are extremely easy to use.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Sherborn, MA, on March 1, 2018
It is very convenient to use. I enjoyed watching what my child is doing.
Reviewed by Betsy, Parent, Parker, CO, on February 26, 2018
We love using Watch Me Grow! It definitely had an influence on what daycare we chose. We've used seething similar in the past and really missed it. It's so fun and reassuring to see our kids in the day when we have to be away from them. The only thing I would change is to not get kicked out of my account when my husband logs in and vice versa. I'd like it if we could both view at once.
Reviewed by April, Parent, Kennedale, TX, on February 23, 2018
Love it!
Reviewed by YK, Parent, Ringwood, NJ, on February 23, 2018
It's great to be able to see my child. It seems to disconnect every once in a while but it works well and the quality isn't bad. It reassures me that my child is fine.
Reviewed by Ashley Burgan, Parent, Sarasota, FL, on February 22, 2018
My husband and I are first-time parents and we couldn't be happier with WATCH ME GROW! It gives us the reassurance we need throughout our day to ensure our little one is having a wonderful time at DoodleBugs!
Reviewed by Daviana, Parent, Sanford, FL, on February 15, 2018
I LOVE being able to watch my daughter throughout the day and I can see her behavior, how much fun she is having and make sure that she is safe!
Reviewed by Amor, Parent, Rocky Hill, CT, on February 12, 2018
My daycare center has discontinued this service but I liked it. Made me feel better about sending my son to daycare.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Leesburg, VA, on February 11, 2018
Having the cameras absolutely influenced our decision on which day care center to select. Plus, the confidence you know the center and teachers have that they're comfortable with a camera also provides confidence that we selected the right place for our infant. Love to be able to see him every chance I get Thanks.
Reviewed by Elizabeth L., Parent, Ewing, NJ, on February 9, 2018
Having the WatchMeGrow video not only gives me peace of mind but has allowed me to stay connected to my child while I am away at work. It is the #1 feature that I enjoy at my daycare facility; and an absolute requirement for any future facilities that I may consider. The video is also great for both sets of grandparents who live on the other side of the country, and who otherwise would miss out on seeing some of the daily activities of their grandchild that I do not photograph on a daily basis.
Reviewed by Jeremiah, Parent, Olathe, KS, on February 8, 2018
I am really pleased with watch me grow. It is a great service for parents.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Glen Rock, NJ, on February 6, 2018
The reason I chose my current daycare for my 18 months old daughter was the presence of these cameras. It is just such a relief to be able to log in a few times a day and see what my little one is doing. It gives me peace of mind, and it was something I really needed to go back to work.
Reviewed by Lara, Parent, Alexandria, VA, on February 5, 2018
I've really enjoyed using Watch Me Grow to be able to check in on my kids in their daycare. It's been a great tool of comfort. I feel more connected to his day and his works when I can check in from time to time. I've used it as a tool to raise concerns with the teachers or convey praise.
Reviewed by Janette, Parent, Deltona, FL, on February 5, 2018
Love that I am able to check in on her from time to time from work and see what she’s up too! Great app! Love it!
Reviewed by A, Parent, Alexandria, VA, on February 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow is an incredible feature that brings reassurance and comfort to parents and families as a whole. Our daughter's first daycare experience was not a good one, so I was hesitant on exposing her to a new daycare environment. WatchMeGrow was one of the reasons we decided on the daycare we did. Not only is the daycare fantastic, but to see our daughter thrive there whenever we check on her is awesome. We never have issues logging in, the quality is great, and the peace of mind seeing a real-time view of our child is invaluable.
Reviewed by Marisol, Parent, Hayward, CA, on January 22, 2018
I’m such a happy mommy to be able to see my baby thank you
Reviewed by Patricia Chirinos, Parent, Woodstock, GA, on January 22, 2018
It’s an excellent program/ service!
Reviewed by Lindsey, Parent, Falls Church, VA, on January 18, 2018
Having the cameras absolutely influenced our decision on which day care center to select. I check it at least once or twice a day. For a new parent, utilizing a day care center for the first time, it provides such comfort to know I can check in. Plus, the confidence you know the center and teachers have that they're comfortable with a camera also provides confidence that we selected the right place for our infant.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Franklin Park, NJ, on January 18, 2018
Having a daycare with access to cameras wasn’t a must-have on our list so it was a nice bonus our daycare offered it. Now that we have it I love it. Easy to use and I love being able to see my munchkin when we’re apart.
Reviewed by James Mahler, Grandparent, Mishawaka, IN, on January 12, 2018
Love to be able to see him every chance I get. Thanks!
Reviewed by Susan, Parent, Newport Beach, CA, on January 11, 2018
We love the Boneadventure! it is wonderful to watch the video and seeing our son have so much fun!
Reviewed by Pam, Parent, Albuquerque, NM, on January 6, 2018
Watching my kids on video when I can not only brings peace of mind but also great joy. I love that our daycare is willing to be so transparent with our kids’ care. Only recommendation would be to have clearer resolution and zoom-in feature. Thanks!
Reviewed by Harsha Chandrashekara, Parent, Secaucus, NJ, on January 2, 2018
The interface and service is very good.
Reviewed by Arwa, Parent, Renton, WA, on January 1, 2018
Im so glad to have watch me grow in the center i have my infants its help a lot to see how my baby doing .. thank you
Reviewed by Vernon, Parent, Batavia, PA, on December 11, 2017
Really love have the ability to watch during the day. Website is fairly easy to use and sign other family up. Look forward to enhancements.
Reviewed by Shanil Larrow, Parent, Orlando, FL, on December 11, 2017
As a new mom my main concern was dropping off my baby at daycare/school and leaving him all day. I LOVE that I can log on and see him throughout the day and just to have that security and the option really put my mine at ease. So easy to register and super easy to use. The best part is I have unlimited access, and it turns out that I don’t even log on as much as I thought I would, but knowing I have that option is the greatness!!!
Reviewed by Julie B, Parent, Fort Wayne, IN, on December 11, 2017
App is very easy to use, sign up was easy with no issues. Love being able to check in on my kid. Wish you could zoom in on the app but otherwise quality is decent and camera positioning allows you too see everything.
Reviewed by Frances, Parent, Richmond, TX, on December 10, 2017
I really appreciate this app. It allows me peace of mind that my child is being well taken care of.
Reviewed by Ashley, Parent, Mount Juliet, TN, on December 8, 2017
I love being able to “pop in” on my child during the day. It makes me feel great that I can see him any time I’d like and know that he is being taken care of and loved on by his teachers!
Reviewed by Linda L., Great Grandparent, Lexington, KY, on December 6, 2017
I enjoy seeing my great grandson learning, if he's eating his food and just enjoying his day a school. You do an excellent job and I truly appreciate having this viewing available for his family.
Reviewed by firstimemom, Parent, Alpharette, GA, on December 4, 2017
As a first time mom who was returning to travelling all week, watch me grow provided relief to my paranoia about leaving my lil one at daycare. I was elated to watch her real time, and now have recordings of all her activitie throughout the day!!! Thank you soo much... there's nothing more satisfying than watching them grow :)
Reviewed by Andrea, Parent, Webster, NY, on November 30, 2017
I absolutely love Watch Me Grow. It gives me so much piece of mind while my son is in daycare being able to check on him and knowing he is in good hands. It was definitely a big factor in why I chose that child care center and I'm so glad with the decision that I made!
Reviewed by Naesha, Parent, Las Vegas, NV, on November 13, 2017
Love it! Very convenient. I can login in any time to see how my son is doing, behaving and watching him learn new things every day. I really appreciate this website it keeps track of every activity with my child and his classroom.
Reviewed by Kendrick Smith, Parent, Moreno Valley, CA, on November 11, 2017
It did influence the child care facility that I chose
Reviewed by A, Parent, Glenside, PA, on November 2, 2017
I can't get enough of this service. My wife and mother use it as well. Big influence on what child care center we choose. I love being able to watch my baby doing.
Reviewed by Cindy, Parent, Orlando, FL, on October 30, 2017
Having WatchMeGrow was definitely a big reason why I chose the daycare that I did for my son, among other great reasons. I have such peace of mind checking in on him during the day, that I’m able to do the things I need to do, knowing he is happy and safe.
Reviewed by Michelle Moody, Grandparent, Houston, TX, on October 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the video feature provided by the daycare.
Reviewed by Dynel Williams, Parent, Riverview, FL, on October 28, 2017
Its an excellent App. I am able to look in on my daughter and see how she's developing and learning new things. It's very soothing to know whats going on in my daughter's class.
Reviewed by Savannah Setnar, Parent, Tea, SD, on October 27, 2017
My husband loves logging in and watching our daughter play with other kids. He gets to see her grow and learn, even though he currently lives is in another state.
Reviewed by Sue, Grandparent, Parsippany, NJ, on October 20, 2017
I live in NJ and my first grandchild, a boy, lives in TX. I absolutely love being able to see him in his day-to-day routines in his daycare class. Miss Jennifer and all the staff are terrific! Besides, if I turn it on at the right time, I get to see my daughter or son-in-law pick him up too! Keep up the good work!
Reviewed by Happymom, Parent, Mount Laurel, NJ, on October 17, 2017
I love the watch me grow app! I can see anytime what my child is doing and how much he is enjoying at school !