Reviews

What Families Say

For more than two decades, moms, dads and grandparents have relied on WatchMeGrow to keep them connected to their children from across town or around the globe. Here's what they have to say.

Reviewed by Crystal Williams, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on October 28, 2019
I love it. Its makes my day to be able to see that my child is having a good day. Smiling and enjoying herself while learning.
Reviewed by Jay, Grandparent, Clayton, NM, on October 25, 2019
Love the ability to watch our granddaughter learn, laugh and play.
Reviewed by Cindy, Grandparent, Katy, TX, on October 24, 2019
Thank you for taking good care of my granddaughter! I see watching the watch me grow website she’s doing well and you all are taking good care of her - I like watching her on tummy time, in the bouncy seat watching other kids play around her ...thanks again
Reviewed by Danielle, Parent, Katy, TX, on October 24, 2019
Great product. The app is very easy to set up and clear. This feature/app was just one reason that influenced our decision to go with the daycare we chose.
Reviewed by Nicole, Parent, KATY, TX, on October 21, 2019
I love that I can watch my child whenever I'm at work! And her grandparents check on her as well so it feels like we all have part in watching her grow and make sure she is ok!!!!
Reviewed by Leticia perez, Parent, Staten Island, NY, on October 19, 2019
Perfect
Reviewed by Farrah, Parent, Mill Creek, WA, on October 18, 2019
I am extremely happy that my child’s Pre School provides this service. It was actually one of the deciding factors when we were selecting schools for him! My husband and I feel great and at ease that we can check on our child at any time during his day.
Reviewed by Dan Wu, Parent, San Jose, CA, on October 17, 2019
Very easy to use and can know my kid's situation anytime!
Reviewed by Tanica, Parent, College Station, TX, on October 14, 2019
The app is great until you have to continuously login in every 5 minutes or less. If you correct that using a cell phone or smart device I would give 5 stars
Reviewed by Dan VanAnda, Grandparent, Indianapolis, IN, on October 10, 2019
The camera's are awesome! As a grandparent, i can sign-on at any time during the day to view my granddaughters activities. The viewing provides the assurance my granddaughter is getting the type of supervision I expect. You have to be careful, it can become addicting watching how my granddaughter is interacting with other kids. One suggestion, add a couple more cameras, you know where.
Reviewed by Hilda, Parent, Bothell, WA, on October 5, 2019
This app is so amazing. It’s super crystal clear. It gives me peace knowing that I can watch my kid at anytime and anywhere. Whenever I tell someone that my child’s school has a camera, they get so amazed by the idea. It just makes the school very unique. I just love it.
Reviewed by Tara, Parent, Union, KY, on September 9, 2019
I love having the peace of mind of being able to peek in on my kiddo anytime I am feeling extra anxious about her being away from me!
Reviewed by Antonio Manche, Parent, royal palm beach, FL, on September 9, 2019
I love it. It was very important for us, especially the first weeks when we needed to know how our kid was adjusting to his school.
Reviewed by ELYSE, Parent, Jupiter, FL, on September 9, 2019
It makes my day at work more productive knowing that I can peek in at my son's day and have family members get to enjoy his day as well.
Reviewed by Christina, Parent, Vancouver, WA, on August 2, 2019
Love this service! Every day I can actually see that I chose the right daycare for my kids.
Reviewed by Stephanie Morrow, Parent, Murfreesboro, TN, on July 26, 2019
I love that I can watch my little one! The only complaint I can think of is that I have to keep logging in over and over because it times out. Other than that, I love it!
Reviewed by Rupali Kwatra, Parent, Abbotsford, WA, on July 26, 2019
I love to watch my baby. It's really wonderful
Reviewed by A Cymanski, Parent, Hamilton, NJ, on July 25, 2019
I enjoy being able to check in on my daughter. She had been at other daycares where I didn’t have this option and would always wonder how she was. This helps give me peace of mind.
Reviewed by Kaitlin Hernandez, Parent, TRENTON, NJ, on July 25, 2019
I love the ability to check in on my children while they're at school and I am at work. It's helped me feel more at ease knowing I can check how they're doing. It has also helped my kiddos when they're having a rough morning and want to be with me instead.
Reviewed by Clara, Parent, Torrance, CA, on July 22, 2019
I absolutely love WatchMeGrow. It’s one of the top reasons I chose our daycare center. As a first time daycare parent, I was nervous about how my child would do in an unfamiliar situation and if it would be a good thing or bad thing to send him to daycare regularly. His not doing great, but I can see that he is getting a little more comfortable over time. I’m relieved to be able to see it. It’s definitely helping both my child and myself through this adjustment period. I had an issue with the viewing one day and called in, and the customer service rep was prompt and friendly. So far, very satisfied!
Reviewed by Ricky, Parent, Alpharetta, GA, on July 22, 2019
Love the ability to see my son.
Reviewed by Tod, Parent, Bradenton, FL, on July 18, 2019
Always on and easy to use.
Reviewed by Maryory, Parent, Fishawk, FL, on July 14, 2019
I love this service, it allows me to check on my baby during the day at work and gives me a piece of mind. The quality of the imagine is pretty good as well. I am so happy my child care provider offers this service!
Reviewed by Anna, Parent, Arnold, MD, on July 12, 2019
I absolutely love this app and I’m so glad my son’s daycare offers it. It gives me daily reassurance that I can check on him while also getting to enjoy watching g him learn and play.
Reviewed by Jackie, Parent, Brandon, FL, on July 11, 2019
This is amazing. I love being able to watch my kid at anytime of the day.
Reviewed by KM, Grandparent, Plymouth, MI, on July 11, 2019
I am pleased to have an opportunity to view my grandchild during many of his activities at ChildTime. WatchMeGrow is a wonderful resource; providing video streaming, insight to security & protecting our loved ones!
Reviewed by Taylor, Parent, Watkinsville, GA, on July 8, 2019
WatchMeGrow allows me to be at ease while at work. I can check in on my child and see what she's doing, which is sometimes important for this new mama! I'm thankful that my child's daycare has chosen to use this type of technology, as I see it as a win-win across the board!
Reviewed by Rey, Parent, Tustin, CA, on July 8, 2019
Love watching my son in school. Makes my work day easier to get through when I can check in on him and watch him develop.
Reviewed by Leyra, Parent, Houston, TX, on July 5, 2019
I feel more at ease being able to long on anytime during the day to check on my kiddos!
Reviewed by Monica Brown, Parent, Virginia Brach, VA, on July 1, 2019
I love WatchMeGrow. It is a way to visually connect with my child while she is at school and I am at work.
Reviewed by Paola Davalos, Parent, Houston, TX, on June 25, 2019
I enjoy being able to watch my daughter while I am away from her.
Reviewed by Gary walton, Parent, Lewisville, TX, on June 21, 2019
Awesome way to keep an eye on your child’s day, pure peace of mind!!!
Reviewed by Chad, Parent, Ocoee, FL, on June 21, 2019
Love being able to check in on my little one and see him even though I’m at work.
Reviewed by Alfred, Parent, Ashburn, VA, on June 7, 2019
I really like this app!
Reviewed by apeksha jain, Parent, irving, TX, on June 3, 2019
Its AWESOME ! Thank you
Reviewed by Gloria Cruz, Grandparent, Brooklyn, NY, on June 3, 2019
WatchMeGrow gives me an opportunity to watch my grandaughter's interaction with her caregivers and watch how she may interact with other babies although she is only 5 months. I don't get to see her weekly and seeing her on video is a plus. I can observe her developmental stages, i.e. tummy time, holding her head high, watching her moving on the mat is something I miss when I don't get to make it up to see her. I can see how the helpers interact with her and her baby peers, and I can put names to faces.
Reviewed by Amber Benjamin, Parent, Fort Worth, TX, on June 3, 2019
Great!! I love the fact that I can log on anytime anywhere to see my son interact at school! Even during a Tornado warning, I was able to watch him and make sure he was safe when I couldn’t get to him.
Reviewed by Michelle, Parent, Roseville, MI, on May 31, 2019
This app is awesome. It gives me a great feeling that I can watch my daughter any time she is there while I am at work.
Reviewed by James Kremen, Parent, Wayne, NJ, on May 30, 2019
This is a fantastic feature. I am so happy to have it to watch my daughter flourish and thrive.
Reviewed by Mercedes Anderson, Parent, Chesterfield, VA, on May 30, 2019
I absolutely love it my son has ADHD and sometimes his behavior is a bit extreme WatchMeGrow allows me to monitor him all day from my desk worry free of miscommunication
Reviewed by Mariel B., Parent, Warren, MI, on May 23, 2019
Great service to make us parents feel better about our daughter being in daycare.
Reviewed by Erin L Wilson, Parent, NORTH BRUNSWICK, NJ, on May 17, 2019
We have been at a few schools over time. This is the best quality stream I have had the experience of using both on the computer and through the app!
Reviewed by Joana, Parent, Virginia Beach, VA, on May 14, 2019
Great app. I can take a peek at my son during the day he see how he’s doing. Warms my heart.
Reviewed by Jackelyn Vasquez, Parent, Dickinson, TX, on May 9, 2019
Great quality! I am always able to see my son!
Reviewed by Jacqueline Rideau, Parent, Katy, TX, on May 4, 2019
Awesome!
Reviewed by Apar, Parent, Houston, TX, on May 3, 2019
It’s very helpful tool to keep a check on what our kid is doing. How comfortable he is in the classroom. Gives lot of mental peace n time to concentrate on other tasks.
Reviewed by Rick, Parent, Nokesville, VA, on April 29, 2019
Every Classroom in the US should have this capability! It would hold both teachers and students accountable for their actions. Administration can be held accountable for classroom instruction. Teachers know that parents and administration can "check in" at any time without their knowledge. When bad behavior is questioned by parents "roll the tape". I will become an advocate for getting this into public school settings.
Reviewed by Sone Beyers, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on April 29, 2019
WatchMeGrow has granted my child's grandparents that live in a different continent the ability to view the daily life that they would not otherwise have gotten to see. The small things make a big impact, and they are so proud to tell everyone back home that they can see their grandchild sleeping or playing.
Reviewed by Amy Saucedo, Parent, Granbury, TX, on April 26, 2019
I love this so much. Any time I’m worried or I miss my baby while I’m working I just log in and get to see her having an awesome time and all my fears are at ease. Absolutely wonderful.
Reviewed by Victoria, Parent, Mansfield, TX, on April 25, 2019
Love it!!! I’m able to check in on my daughter throughout the day.
Reviewed by Takirah King, Parent, Savannah, GA, on April 25, 2019
I love how I can see her whenever I want! It gives me a peace of mind!
Reviewed by Megan, Parent, Fairfield, CT, on April 22, 2019
I am VERY pleased with the WatchMeGrow app/capability that my daughter's daycare center has in place. As a working parent who is away from their child approximately 10 hours / day, this app gives me the peace of mind knowing that my child is happy and flourishing throughout those times that I am not with her. I have never had an issue logging in and/or being able to review my child's classroom. Thank you for this awesome capability!
Reviewed by Anna-Kaye Driver, Parent, Freehold, NJ, on April 20, 2019
It is a very handy tool...but I wish I could see my daughter if she is in the corner.
Reviewed by Thao, Parent, Lakes Steven, WA, on April 19, 2019
This is a good app. It is very helpful for parent to watch kid when they are at daycare
Reviewed by Julian V, Parent, Richmond, VA, on April 17, 2019
Very helpful in keeping an eye on my child
Reviewed by Brandi Tetede, Parent, Irving, TX, on April 11, 2019
Although KRK Lawler Farm is really great but the main reason why I picked KRK is the WatchMeGrow app. It's very effective and keeps me at peace to know my 4 month old is safe and happy. The only down side is u have a limited amount of time to login???? can we please fix that? Pretty please? Thanks
Reviewed by Sandra Patricia Portilla, Parent, Greensboro, NC, on April 11, 2019
I’m so pleased with WatchMeGrow. Thank you so much.
Reviewed by Kathryn souders, Parent, Philadelphia, PA, on April 9, 2019
This is great to be able to see your child any time you want to take a look.
Reviewed by Lynn Sandoval, Parent, Oceanside, CA, on April 6, 2019
Very easy to use the app! Always comforting to be able to see how my precious one is doing.
Reviewed by Syretta Clark, Parent, SPRINGFIELD, MA, on April 3, 2019
Great to see my child is in good hands while I'm gone
Reviewed by michael, Parent, Riverview, FL, on April 1, 2019
Awesome idea and clarity is great, improves work performance when I can check on my baby boy throughout the day.
Reviewed by Kandace Ikre, Parent, Little Elm, TX, on March 29, 2019
I like WatchMeGrow. It reassures me whenever I get worried or miss my baby. I'm able to see her real time and be engaged in her activities.
Reviewed by Jennifer J Hall, Parent, Walls, MS, on March 28, 2019
I love being able to watch my child during the day.
Reviewed by Rebecca, Parent, PLANO, TX, on March 28, 2019
Love it just wisht had more time to watch her more
Reviewed by Serenity Sproles, Parent, Irving, TX, on March 25, 2019
This is the best thing every created. I absolutely love it! It makes me feel safer knowing I’m watching her every move even when I’m not right there with her.
Reviewed by Britiana Akhile, Parent, Sugar Land, TX, on March 25, 2019
Excellent
Reviewed by Mandy Countryman, Grandparent, Helotes, TX, on March 23, 2019
I love to be able to see my grandson once I drop him off in the morning, and see how he’s doing. Very satisfied with the app and available functions. But I do wish there was sound!
Reviewed by Jennifer Kriger, Parent, Chino, CA, on March 22, 2019
Love that I am able to check-up on my kid while I am away at work. This is a great app to have for working parents.
Reviewed by Brenda Huff, Grandparent, Pearland, TX, on March 11, 2019
This program is great! I wish we could hear them but I’m happy with just seeing him too!
Reviewed by Grandma, Grandparent, Oviedo, FL, on March 4, 2019
Enjoy it greatly to peek in during the day.
Reviewed by Richelle Lawson, Parent, Kingwood, TX, on March 4, 2019
We are so happy our daughters daycare has this. It’s such a joy to log in when we can and watch her especially with this being our first baby!
Reviewed by Kshiti, Parent, Ashburn, VA, on March 1, 2019
Love the quality of the streaming. And its very convenient, works great on mobile too
Reviewed by Ashley, Parent, Wellington, FL, on February 25, 2019
Being a first time mother and having to return to work after 10 weeks. I chose a daycare for my son that had the WatchMeGrow app. It really puts my mind at ease to be able to check in on him and of course, just missing him in general, I can see him. The ONLY suggestion I would have is to have cameras that are more clear. Other than that, I really enjoy the app and I cannot imagine sending my baby to any other daycare that did not provide it.
Reviewed by Matt, Parent, Newnan, GA, on February 23, 2019
I love this service. I know my son is safe and can see what he is doing and how he is doing. It also makes talking to him about school a lot easier because I see some of what is happening first hand. As an unfortunately non-custodial father it has made the two week stretches that I have to go without my child less heartbreaking.
Reviewed by Lucy, Parent, Houston, TX, on February 22, 2019
Love! Love!! Love!!!
Reviewed by Nicole Koubek, Parent, Allen, TX, on February 18, 2019
This definitely made you guys top of the line compared to other daycares! I love that I can check on my son at any given time! ~A very happy mom and dad ♥️
Reviewed by Nadia, Parent, Sugar Land, TX, on February 14, 2019
So thankful that my daughters' school has this. I can check on her throughout the day to see what she's up to. It makes me smile seeing her learning and getting along with the other kids in her class. It puts me at ease while I'm at work. Thank you.
Reviewed by Nicole, Parent, Las Vegas, NV, on February 13, 2019
Truly love WatchMeGrow! One of the biggest reasons we picked our daycare for our son. Really enjoy being able to check in on him while I’m on lunch at work. I wish there was sound but otherwise I love it!
Reviewed by Lindsey Suleski, Parent, Chesterton, IN, on February 12, 2019
I am so in love! This is the first time my boys have ever not been with me all day and to have the comfort of being able to see them in the classroom is so relieving!
Reviewed by Margaret, Parent, Pleasant Hill, CA, on February 11, 2019
I love seeing what my baby does all day and watching the staff take such good care of him. It helps me to miss him a little less while I’m at work.
Reviewed by Jonathan Hoogerhyde, Parent, Naperville, IL, on February 7, 2019
We love the opportunity to see our son throughout today. WatchMeGrow is amazing.
Reviewed by Chris Morgan, Parent, Morrow, OH, on February 6, 2019
I take my daughter to the Kids ‘R’ Kids Maineville location. Everyone there is great. They do an Excellent job! I know they take good care of my little girl. It’s always difficult leaving her, each morning, but I know she’s in good hands with the people there. I feel better knowing they’re keeping her safe and happy. Thank you!
Reviewed by Patricia Kebbie, Parent, Sterling, VA, on February 4, 2019
I love being able to check on my child at my convenience.
Reviewed by Sonia, Parent, Fort Lee, NJ, on January 11, 2019
I love this because sometimes I can see my daughter when I'm at home or at work. I have fun watching the things she does. It is very fun and important. You can also observe how they care for your children.
Reviewed by Borjana, Parent, Reno, NV, on January 7, 2019
It's awesome to see your kid having fun!
Reviewed by Dee, Parent, Hoover, AL, on January 5, 2019
Enjoy the ease/comfort of being able to pull up my app and view what’s going on in the classroom
Reviewed by Rochell Mcmillan, Grandparent, Fort Worth, TX, on January 4, 2019
Love this so much! I get to see my grandson when I have to travel out of state for my job! Kudos!
Reviewed by Linda Ikponmwonba, Parent, Houston, TX, on January 4, 2019
Whenever I take my kids to Childtime I feel relaxed. The teachers are so sweet kind and polite. The staffs are amazing. I will recommend Childtime for all parents.
Reviewed by Tracy, Parent, Conroe, TX, on January 3, 2019
I love WatchMeGrow!!!! I can always check in on my child to see what she is doing. I love the fact that I can check in 10 a day for 10 mins so it’s more than enough times! Love love love!!!
Reviewed by Tierra, Parent, Lancaster, NY, on December 28, 2018
I enjoy watching my son on the app. My mother loves it as well.
Reviewed by Braylon Massey, Grandparent, Greensboro, NC, on December 28, 2018
I really enjoying having the option to watch Braylon play and interact with the other kids at daycare.
Reviewed by Janet Cook, Grandparent, Georgetown, TX, on December 17, 2018
This is a great way to watch your children in a social setting. It helps to know what they are up to during the day!!! Thanks for providing this wonderful extra!
Reviewed by Kim, Parent, Farmington Hills, MI, on December 17, 2018
Our 15 month old spends almost 10 hours/day, 5 days per week in daycare. It really helps our peace of mind to be able to log in from time to time to see how he is doing and watch him interact with the other children in his class. We are huge fans of WatchMeGrow!!
Reviewed by Michael Compagnone, Great Grandparent, West palm beach, FL, on December 15, 2018
Watching my great grandchild is fun. It makes us feel great, we see her interact with the other children and teachers and it's also a way to feel connected. One time we noticed my grandchild shoes were to slippery for the slide so we let her mother know and she got a better pair of shoes. It's a good feeling, when you can't be with them.
Reviewed by Valerie Michelis, Parent, Walled Lake, MI, on December 15, 2018
I love watching, it’s great!!!!
Reviewed by Luz Indiana Tavarez, Parent, Kissimmee, FL, on December 15, 2018
I like the way staff communicate with me, they are very polite and friendly, the place is very clean and organized. What I like the most is that I can watch my kid at any time.
Reviewed by Anne Bernardin, Parent, Lauderhill, FL, on December 14, 2018
Thanks to watch me grow I was able to see my daughter crawl for the first time while I was @ work & her @ school. I love WatchMeGrow. All schools should have it.
Reviewed by Lois, Grandparent, Jacksonville, AR, on December 14, 2018
I love this program. I think every daycare and school should be required to have it. It's a joy to watch my grandchild from miles away. Helps me keep connected.
Reviewed by Kelly Sanalitro, Parent, Hanover park, IL, on December 14, 2018
I love that I can see my child whenever I please. Great service!
Reviewed by Kathleen Conner, Grandparent, West Long Branch, NJ, on December 14, 2018
I love being able to watch my Grandson on camera while I'm at work. I check every chance I get.
Reviewed by Shannon, Grandparent, Cody, WY, on December 14, 2018
I love it! Whenever I need a grandbaby fix I turn it on and there he is - if I can't be there at least I know what he's up to. :)
Reviewed by Patricia Hobbs, Parent, Williamsburg, VA, on December 14, 2018
I love being able to observe how my daughter's day at school is. It keeps my mind at ease knowing she is safe and if she ate everything at school.
Reviewed by Tessa Clement, Parent, Erie, CO, on December 14, 2018
I love watching my child at daycare. It makes me happy being able to see her play while I’m working.
Reviewed by Anie, Parent, Abingdon, MD, on December 14, 2018
I LOVE the flexibility of seeing my baby when I can’t be with him! It’s hard to balance a career and raising a child and when I can’t be with him, it amazing to see fort hand what he is up to so we can talk about his day later. Great program!
Reviewed by Nader Morcos, Parent, Laguna beach, CA, on December 14, 2018
Simply perfect.
Reviewed by Basma Alnabhan, Parent, St. clair shores, MI, on December 14, 2018
I’m very satisfied with this app
Reviewed by Meme, Grandparent, AR, NY, on December 14, 2018
I am a very long distance grandma. Thank you, dear teachers, for taking care of my grandson! May all your dreams come true! Happy holidays!
Reviewed by Tyischa DeVoe, Parent, Pflugerville, TX, on December 14, 2018
Love being able to see my son whenever I’m thinking about him.
Reviewed by Charu, Parent, Schaumburg, IL, on December 14, 2018
Excellent app to watch my kid all day anytime I want! Feels heartwarming to see so much love shown by the teachers to our kids.
Reviewed by Crystal, Grandparent, West columbia, TX, on December 14, 2018
It is so reassuring to be able to watch our sweet baby during the day and check on her!
Reviewed by Chris, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on December 14, 2018
Convenient service to check on my kid through the day.
Reviewed by James Jones, Parent, Woodstock, GA, on December 14, 2018
Loving the fact that I can watch my child live from work on my breaks.
Reviewed by Pooja Aggarwal, Parent, Florham Park, NJ, on December 14, 2018
Loved it! Our school has switched providers and I really miss WatchMeGrow. I especially miss the zoom in feature and the fact that the cameras were always operational.
Reviewed by Dana, Parent, Hampton, VA, on December 14, 2018
I enjoy being able to see what my son is up to day to day.
Reviewed by Marquise Lucy, Parent, Riverside, CA, on December 14, 2018
We love WatchMeGrow. We moved to Moreno Valley and we have kept our kids in Riverside just because of the access to see them at all times. WatchMeGrow needs to find other facilities in Moreno Valley and Riverside so we can stop doing the additional 30 minute commute. :-)
Reviewed by Lisa Bishop, Parent, Chesapeake, VA, on December 14, 2018
I enjoy having the capability of viewing my child's wherabouts when I'm not around. It gives me a feeling of security.
Reviewed by Sue Kohl, Grandparent, Conway, SC, on December 14, 2018
Best idea everrrr... I enjoy watching my grandson anytime of the day. Thanks for this great app!
Reviewed by Helen Lau, Parent, Lake Saint Louis, MO, on December 14, 2018
We have really enjoyed having access to WatchMeGrow video! We love being able to see what our child is doing and how the teachers interact with the kids so well!
Reviewed by Laura, Grandparent, Pawleys Island, SC, on December 14, 2018
I totally enjoy watching my grandson enjoy his time with the other children. It brings a smile to my heart. Thank YOU!!
Reviewed by Samuel OLANIPEKUN, Parent, PROSPER, TX, on December 13, 2018
I love the fact that I can log in and see whats actually happening at the dar care center. Love this idea. Really great indeed.
Reviewed by LISA, Parent, LEAGUE CITY, TX, on December 13, 2018
Love these camera because they are clear and you can actually see what your child is doing. I love being able to check in on my kiddos during the day.
Reviewed by Audrey, Parent, Canton, GA, on December 7, 2018
My daughter has not adapted 100% to school because she still doesn´t speak English. I feel better to check during the day to see if she is happy, eating and doing the activities. She is 3 years old and still can´t tell me everything.
Reviewed by Jennifer Allen, Parent, Olathe, KS, on December 3, 2018
I LOVE this I look into my daughter everyday several times through out the day. Great camera quality too. great job!
Reviewed by Tamara Jones, Parent, Ashburn, VA, on November 30, 2018
This app is excellent. I love watching my baby interact with the teachers. Great feature!
Reviewed by Pattie, Parent, Cary, IL, on November 29, 2018
I love checking in on him and enjoy seeing him having so much fun. Love it
Reviewed by Myrtha Sejour, Parent, PALM SPRINGS, FL, on November 24, 2018
Its great to see and know what your child is doing while in school. We as parents don't have to live in fear knowing that every thing it ok.
Reviewed by kathleen spencer, Grandparent, Naples, FL, on November 23, 2018
Love that I can watch my grandson in Pittsburgh while I am in Florida.
Reviewed by JESSICA JONES, Parent, ROUND ROCK, TX, on November 22, 2018
When I had my child in Kiddie Academy, I had no problems with the system and was able to login as much as I needed. I've now moved my child to Kids R Kids in Round Rock Teravista and have a limited amount of logins. Limited being 10. My child was pushed and slapped in the face all day last week by a boy in her class and once I reached my 10th login I was unable to check on her anymore. I had to leave work and pick her up. I understand this is specific to the daycare and your company has no input on limitations that the daycares put on the accounts but it is extremely frustrating. Not happy with any of it. This was not told to us upon signing up and enrolling her but instead we were told that we could utilize WatchMeGrow and log in as much as we needed to. Turns out this was false information.
Reviewed by Aleena Gardezi, Parent, Chantilly, VA, on November 19, 2018
SUCH a blessing. Love this and the ability to keep an eye on my child.
Reviewed by Ken Michiels, Grandparent, Virginia Beach, VA, on November 16, 2018
It’s great to be able to see my Princess. Gives you peace of mind in a day and age of uncertainty of who is caring for your baby!
Reviewed by Lilia Lugo, Parent, Houston, TX, on November 15, 2018
We definitely enjoy being able to see and monitor our daughter during the day. I am really pleased with WatchMeGrow .
Reviewed by Karissa Arnold, Parent, westland, MI, on November 15, 2018
Love being able to check in when needed to see what and how my child is doing.
Reviewed by Cheryl Baucom, Grandparent, Marietta, GA, on November 12, 2018
Love it and everyone is so nice!
Reviewed by Mary, Parent, East Windsor, NJ, on November 12, 2018
It’s a good way to keep an eye on your child and know what happens around them. For me having the video was a must to pick my son’s daycare.
Reviewed by Ashley Graham, Parent, PINSON, AL, on November 10, 2018
I love being able to watch my Baby Girl whenever I'm thinking of her!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Stamford, CT, on November 8, 2018
A wonderful tool that reinforces that I’ve made a great decision about my daughter’s care.
Reviewed by Brinnie Lewis, Grandparent, Millen, GA, on November 6, 2018
WatchMeGrow is awesome! I love the fact that I can actually watch the child grow. As a matter of fact, my day feels incomplete if I don't watch. LOL...Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to the program.
Reviewed by Charlotte Guerette, Great Grandparent, Tucson, AZ, on November 6, 2018
WatchMeGrow is great. It allows me to see what my little one is doing during the day. It is a great tool. It shows how the teachers react with the children. I believe all daycare and preschools should have this.
Reviewed by Lexie, Grandparent, Conway, SC, on November 5, 2018
Love it .. yes big plus to watch her.
Reviewed by Melinda Gaulden, Grandparent, Marshall, TX, on November 5, 2018
We have our grandson about 50% of the time and absolutely love the school he is enrolled in. First time we have had the privilege of being able to log in and see him during the day. We love that option so much! Not because we question the integrity of his care but because we love to watch the interaction with the other children and his teachers. It’s hard to log off! And we love that we know his school schedule and are able to watch all/any aspects of his day regardless of which room or playground he is in. User friendly and awesome benefit of day school! Thank you!
Reviewed by Maryann, Grandparent, Riverside, CA, on November 1, 2018
As a “long distance” gramma, I love being able to peek in and see my grandchild ❤️
Reviewed by Kamal, Parent, Bridgewater, NJ, on November 1, 2018
I feel like my kid is with me and the clarity of streaming is excellent!
Reviewed by Jannelle, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on October 30, 2018
We love being able to sneak a peek into our child’s classroom to see how and what she’s doing. It gives us peace of mind already knowing that she has amazing teachers but also knowing that we can see all the fun she’s having too.
Reviewed by Kate, Parent, Pittsburgh, PA, on October 29, 2018
Wonderful!! A peace of mind to be able to watch your child anytime during the day and know they are safe and cared for... EVERY childcare center should be required to have this feature!!!
Reviewed by Wade Ernce, Parent, Stillwater, OK, on October 29, 2018
Love it!! It is nice being able to look in on my child and the days and months go.
Reviewed by Liz, Parent, Plano, TX, on October 29, 2018
Love it! Having the option to view live video definitely influenced my decision to go with the daycare I chose. I can easily check in from work and see how she's doing, which always brightens my day.
Reviewed by Sadie, Parent, Castle Rock, CO, on October 26, 2018
I love being able to check in on my daughter, her teachers, her class time, her play time, her naps and her meals. One of the main reasons we chose this preschool was because of the live video streaming. It's also a high caliber school and the WatchMeGrow aspect is just one part of it. I do wish there was audio, however, and would like to be able to zoom in.
Reviewed by Jeryl Rodriguez, Grandparent, Coconut Creek, FL, on October 22, 2018
Love it!
Reviewed by Debora Aliprandi, Parent, Jersey City, NJ, on October 22, 2018
Extremely satisfied with what I can see on the cameras. A really great way to know how your child is doing during the day.
Reviewed by Laquesta Higgins, Parent, Conroe, TX, on October 22, 2018
I’m pleased thanks
Reviewed by Tina johnson, Parent, East rochester, NY, on October 19, 2018
This service is awsome! It get me a clear mind to be able to see what my little one is doing!
Reviewed by Stacey, Parent, Houston, TX, on October 19, 2018
I truly enjoy watching my kids learn. It is so exciting watching them learn new things!!
Reviewed by Dee, Grandparent, Suwanee, GA, on October 19, 2018
What a great treasure to watch your staff lovingly care for our baby while we live a thousand miles apart. If I can’t be there in person your web cams are the next best thing. Thank you.
Reviewed by Brian, Parent, Orlando, FL, on October 18, 2018
When my son first started daycare I have to admit that I was very nervous. Not for just my self but for my son as well. The teachers are amazing. With the ability to see what is happening on a daily basis really puts your mind at ease. It is clear in the video that my son is well cared for and is enjoying being there. That is what was most important to us so I am glad to see he is enjoying every bit of being a kid.
Reviewed by Joseph Marchesani Sr., Grandparent, Hazlet, NJ, on October 18, 2018
I think it is wonderful to be able to see my Grand Daughter enjoy her stay at the preschool. And the instruction from the preschool teacher.
Reviewed by William Milde, Parent, Marietta, GA, on October 16, 2018
I love watching my 4year old, (oops scratch that), now 5 year old learning in school. They really do grow up fast, but this helps the pain of not seeing them grow. Thanks for the service. Sincerely, Dad
Reviewed by Artak Mzikyan, Parent, Cupertino, CA, on October 15, 2018
Excellent possibility to see your child almost anytime and know that he/she is doing fine :)
Reviewed by Amaal, Parent, Buford, GA, on October 15, 2018
This is the best thing ever! I’m very happy that I can see my child during all day. Quality of video is very clear! Thank you so much!
Reviewed by Melissa, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on October 11, 2018
I love the fact the my daughters daycare uses the WatchMeGrow app! This allows me to check in on her throughout the day and allows her father to check in on her while he is deployed. I would highly recommend to all parents.
Reviewed by Ebony, Parent, Indianapolis, IN, on October 10, 2018
I love love love this app. I feel so much more comfortable with my child at this school just because of this app. My child was sexually abused by another student at her old school. That situation made me extremely uncomfortable about sending her to school everyday. But this app has made me feel so much better about it.
Reviewed by Dee, Parent, Diamond BAr, CA, on October 9, 2018
I am using WatchMeGrow to watch my pup at doggie daycare/boarding. As I have a runner, jumper and escape artist-opens all type of doors no matter what the knobs/handles are- locked or not, I am assured he is still present by periodically watching him on the live feed. It makes for a lot less stressful vacation and gives me peace of mind. My doggie daycare/boarding is use to me asking for him to be paraded infront of the camera to verify he is still present.
Reviewed by Rachel Harris, Parent, CANTON, MI, on October 7, 2018
Love being able to see my child, makes me feel better during the day while at work!!!
Reviewed by LaToya Dyson, Parent, Greenbelt, MD, on October 5, 2018
Love it! I believe all daycares should have this, it should be a law!
Reviewed by Carla Pallares, Parent, Westminster, CO, on October 3, 2018
It is so great to see my children while I am still work throughout the day. I love this app.
Reviewed by Gabrielle Wolfe, Grandparent, Sayreville, NJ, on October 2, 2018
Love, love, love WatchMeGrow! Takes the anxiety out of leaving him each day. Being able to see what he's doing and how the teachers interact is great and keeps me smiling all day.
Reviewed by Andre Brown, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on October 1, 2018
Your service has been A1! It’s a great feeling as a Parent to be able to see and know my Child is in good hands. I couldn’t ask for a better service provider. Thank you so much!
Reviewed by Huong Le, Parent, Morgan Hill, CA, on October 1, 2018
I love it! Even though I don't watch it too much (a few minutes a day total), it allows me to have the option of connecting to my child in real time. I do wish there was audio option. This is definitely a game changer in terms of which daycare center I would pick for my child.
Reviewed by Jenny, Parent, Virginia beach, VA, on October 1, 2018
One of the main reasons the preschool we chose was because of the cameras. My child was always watched by family members, but needed the socialization component. Being able to see my child gave me peace of mind.
Reviewed by Nordia, Parent, Fort mill, SC, on September 28, 2018
Love it
Reviewed by Tiffany, Parent, Glendale heights, IL, on September 28, 2018
Love this app. Knowing I get to see how my son is doing throughout the day makes dropping my son off every day easier. I feel like this should be in all schools!
Reviewed by Whitley Arnett, Parent, Lexington, KY, on September 27, 2018
I love being able to check into WatchMeGrow , I am a first time mom so being able to watch her all day long at daycare is a wonderful thing and it makes me so stress free, not worrying about her and knowing she is being well taken care of.
Reviewed by NYDIA CRUZ, Parent, ALTAMONTE SPRINGS, FL, on September 27, 2018
I absolutely love it.
Reviewed by Anna Lisa Espinoza, Parent, Sugar Land, TX, on September 27, 2018
I absolutely LOVE being able to watch my children and work. It truly puts my mind at ease. I think Watch Me Grow is an amazing app to offer parents.
Reviewed by Lisa, Parent, Chesapeake, VA, on September 26, 2018
I totally love having the opportunity to view my child in her classroom while she is there. Safety for my child is totally my 1st priority!!
Reviewed by KEO, Parent, Cincinnati, OH, on September 26, 2018
Very happy with the app. Almost like it too much as I’m probably on it more than I should be at work ???? Great way to be there without actually being there. Especially for a first time parent sending their child to daycare for the first time, this helped a lot out my wife and I to ease.
Reviewed by Sonique, Parent, Duluth, GA, on September 25, 2018
I have never had this feature for my now fourteen-year-old or for my now six-year-old until now. I love being able to watch him. There are two angles, but one angle never seems to be where he is. The camera image isn't as sharp, so I usually have to remember what he was wearing, but it's pretty good. Love to see him interacting.
Reviewed by Mark Lennon, Parent, Austin, TX, on September 24, 2018
Great to see the kids during the day, option for sound down the line would be an amazing uplift.
Reviewed by Katy Shirah, Parent, Denham Springs, LA, on September 22, 2018
I love being able to see my little when ever I want. Video viewing is excellent. Thank you
Reviewed by Kharry, Parent, Linden, NJ, on September 19, 2018
This was the reason why I chose the daycare for my daughter. It makes it easier to leave her at daycare. This feature gets an A+ from me.
Reviewed by RACHEL VILLARREAL, Parent, THE WOODLANDS, TX, on September 17, 2018
I love this feature and have to say thank you for providing it where my son attends. I am at peace while at work knowing that I can peak in from time to time and see if he is well without bothering his teachers or the team. This was one of the main reasons my son attends where he does because of WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Amy bustos, Parent, Clermont, FL, on September 17, 2018
I Love It...
Reviewed by Seara Jacquot, Parent, Houston, TX, on September 17, 2018
I love being able to watch my son at school while I’m at work
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, DENHAM SPRINGS, LA, on September 14, 2018
Love being able to confirm that my son arrived to daycare after school!
Reviewed by Chelsea Sharpe, Parent, Johns Creek, GA, on September 14, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow and seeing my baby girl anytime I want too. :)
Reviewed by Reggie, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on September 14, 2018
It's exactly what we need to check on our children throughout the day. I work in an office so I'm able to log on at will but I think it's so exceptional that the app is available for those that do not work in the office and are on the go. I love it!
Reviewed by Melissa wheeler, Grandparent, Trenton, OH, on September 13, 2018
Love being able to check in and see how my granddaughter is doing. I think it should be a law all daycare and nursing homes should have these!!
Reviewed by Tatum, Parent, Wellington, FL, on September 13, 2018
I love this app so far! It’s great to be able to check in on my child at school. It’s very easy to use and so convenient!
Reviewed by Candy Manuel, Parent, Boynton beach, FL, on September 13, 2018
I love this!! Its give such a relief knowing that I have acces to watch my son.
Reviewed by Sheryl, Grandparent, Chester, VA, on September 13, 2018
I love being able to check in and watch my grandson play off and on. The two views of the room is great.
Reviewed by Crystal, Grandparent, West columbia, TX, on September 12, 2018
I love being able to see my little grand daughter at her school!
Reviewed by Lisa Graf, Parent, Austin, TX, on September 10, 2018
Love this app!
Reviewed by Juanita Walters, Grandparent, Allen, TX, on September 10, 2018
I really appreciate you letting grandparents peek in on the little ones. I like being able to see the different places, like the playground and water pad. The only thing I wish is that I could see them clearer when I zoom in. I don't know if you can do anything about that though. Thanks for your service.
Reviewed by Chandra, Parent, Katy, TX, on September 7, 2018
I am grateful that myself and other members of my daughter's family have the opportunity to check in on her. Sometimes I wish I could zoom in on her to see her facial reactions, but I realize there are limits to the accessibility. Other than that, I enjoy using the service.
Reviewed by Dianca Tyson, Parent, Centerline, MI, on September 7, 2018
I love using this app to watch my daughter grow & learn while interacting with others!!! It makes me feel more comfortable to be able to check on my daughter at any time!!! I love it.
Reviewed by Helder Donis, Parent, Orlando, FL, on September 7, 2018
I love to be able to watch my little one.
Reviewed by Archana Bora, Parent, Secaucus, NJ, on September 6, 2018
One of the main reasons why we went with this particular day care center.
Reviewed by Munni, Parent, Roswell, GA, on September 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow is amazing!! It gives piece of mind to parents when they watch kid from camera at least for a minute.
Reviewed by Tina, Grandparent, Benton, KY, on September 3, 2018
I recently started my 3 yr old in a local learning center with WatchMeGrow access. That was a huge part of my decision & I love that I can check in on her throughout the day, which I do a few times. Excellent idea!!!
Reviewed by Josephine Gonzalez, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on September 3, 2018
This has been our first experience with daycare. We were both nervous and excited to put my 2 yr old in. Having the ability to check in on our child throughout the day has given us such a great peace of mind. We love it!
Reviewed by Trashaun Powell, Parent, Somerset, NJ, on September 3, 2018
I absolutely love it. It gives me the peace of mind knowing my children are doing well and I can check in on them at anytime.
Reviewed by Carol, Grandparent, Deer Park, TX, on August 31, 2018
Excellent to be able to check in on grandchild throughout the day. This camera access was a big factor is us deciding which daycare to send him to. Thanks.
Reviewed by Suseela, Parent, Harrison, NJ, on August 31, 2018
We love the app... it makes me worry free about my kid when he is away from me at the daycare. We get to see him and his grandparents back In India.
Reviewed by Emily Jane Cawood, Parent, Lexington, KY, on August 30, 2018
Great app! Provides ability to check in periodically to give working parents much needed peace of mind. Love it!
Reviewed by Mom to a very attached boy!, Parent, Seattle, WA, on August 30, 2018
This is the best feature my child’s daycare has. Being to able to watch him from anywhere especially when he has just started school and is away from me for the first time is very satisfying.
Reviewed by MMT, Parent, Tucson, AZ, on August 30, 2018
Being able to watch my kids has been such a stress relief to me so thank you!
Reviewed by Denise, Grandparent, New Market, AL, on August 30, 2018
By living in away from our granddaughter, we love having the ability to share in her day to day activities by watching her during napping, playing, eating and social time with the teachers and other kids in her classroom. Sometimes our meal times are the same as hers and we sit and watch her in the high chair eating and we feel closer to her. Thank you WatchMeGrow Anytime for providing this wonderful way to stay in touch and watch her grow.
Reviewed by Techelle, Parent, Fontana, CA, on August 29, 2018
I am pleased with this service! I never have any issues logging in and being able to check in on my child while at work takes away the worry that goes along with leaving your child in a daycare center.
Reviewed by Jesenia, Parent, Hampton, VA, on August 27, 2018
WatchMeGrow keeps my mind at ease throughout the day. When I’m not busy at work, I can quickly check in on my little ones and it definitely gives me comfort knowing I’m just one click away.
Reviewed by Katelynn Gagnon, Parent, Macomb, MI, on August 27, 2018
This is the best thing for parents and relatives and for me( the worlds most worried Mom). It allows me to be at work and still feel involved and apart of her every day! This is such a huge relief off my shoulders and I couldn’t say more amazing things about this feature. Giving parents peace of mind is priceless and I am so appreciative for this website!!
Reviewed by Angelina, Parent, La Porte, TX, on August 24, 2018
I love being able to check on my children while at work, it helps ease my nerves so much!
Reviewed by Cheryl Hulsebus, Parent, Buford, GA, on August 23, 2018
I love this App! It gives me piece of mine while at work. I can log on anytime to see how my son is doing in aftercare. It was definitely a deciding factor in choosing Kids R Kids. Our previous afterschool/summer camp program did not offer this feature and I didn’t realize how much more at ease I am with my child’s care, now that we have the Watch Me Grow app!
Reviewed by Tardrean Holcomb, Parent, Houston, TX, on August 22, 2018
I love the Watch Me Grow App!!! I love that I can log on at anytime to see how my baby girl is enjoying class. It eases my mind and provides comfortability while she is away from me!
Reviewed by John, Parent, Sterling Heights, MI, on August 21, 2018
When my wife and I were looking for a daycare we weren't even aware of the technology available. We actually enrolled our son in a daycare that did not have Watch Me Grow or any tech for that matter, but had to pull him due to missed expectations. After taking a more measured approached to find his second daycare, after touring numerous daycares we whittled down our list to daycares who utilized technology like Watch Me Grow, we honestly can't imagine going with any daycare that does not offer video streaming to the parents. Our experience has been fairly positive with Watch Me Grow, the app is straight forward, and I like the fact that you also have a web app to access the videos. My only complaint would be the blind spots. I understand that this is highly variable in the shape and size of the room, but this particular day care only uses two cameras, and there is significant blindspots which I wish they would address, or was taken into consideration with the placement of the cameras.
Reviewed by LaRecia Jackson, Grandparent, Tucson, AZ, on August 21, 2018
I absolutely love the live streaming you provide. It gives me a sense of comfort knowing at anytime I can look in on my grandson. The only thing is that the camera stops at a certain point where he is still in the room and I can no longer see him. Even with the playground the camera only captures only a small area. Outside of that, I am glad to be able to participate i "Watch Me Grow."
Reviewed by Nereida, Parent, Houston, TX, on August 20, 2018
I love being able to see my baby while she is not with me, definitely makes my day better! It's great seeing her in her own element and literally watching her grow even when I'm not there. love this app and what is does! so happy my child's daycare decided to use it :)
Reviewed by Betsy Engelbrecht, Parent, Fort Myers, FL, on August 20, 2018
I love this app! It provides such peace of mind to be able to check in throughout the day.
Reviewed by Ashlee Timmons, Parent, Frisco, TX, on August 16, 2018
I love watching my daughter while she’s in daycare. I watch her when i’m on my lunch break, because I work at the daycare that she attends. I’m in the class right next to hers, so I can see her when i’m there, but when I’m on break, it’s always great to see how she is doing just by going on the Watch me grow app. It eases my mind and it makes me smile to know that she is having fun, even when i’m not there in the class next to her! Great app! Very helpful and amazing!
Reviewed by Ollie Farrell, Parent, Hamilton, NJ, on August 16, 2018
Excellent service
Reviewed by Sergio Davila, Parent, La Habra, CA, on August 16, 2018
Love to be able to see my kid live at school WatchMeGrow everyday anytime!!!!
Reviewed by Lartorya Hunt, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on August 16, 2018
Gives me a peace of mind knowing that I can log in and see my child throughout the day.
Reviewed by Joshua’s mom, Parent, Torrance, CA, on August 13, 2018
I love this feature. I always got photos and videos clips of my child throughout the day but this allows me to check in on my lunch and break times when I’m at work. I’ve seen a teacher help pat my son until he fell asleep. I’ve seen how hard the teacher work , how the kids make a huge mess. It really is a fantastic tool that helps parents stay connected with their child and be more productive at work. You know you’re child is playing and napping when the teacher reports it. The camera is an auditors favorite go to source of confirmation to prove what is true. As an auditor and hard working mom I am so appreciative that the preschool tutor time of Torrance has this tool.
Reviewed by Belle Davis, Parent, Humble, TX, on August 10, 2018
Very easy to use. I can see what the kids are doing at all times and it is comforting to know my kids are having fun while I am at work.
Reviewed by Kendra Carter, Parent, Las Vegas, NV, on August 10, 2018
I love this!!!!! What a great way to get some peace of mind about your child. Best thing anyone has ever thought of :-)
Reviewed by Megan Burdziak, Parent, Canton, MI, on August 10, 2018
Love it! So nice being able to check in on my kids and see them having fun.
Reviewed by Beverly Broussard, Parent, Lafayette, LA, on August 9, 2018
Was scared to start my baby in daycare but this and a great daycare makes bringing her easy.
Reviewed by John Petersen, Parent, Meridian, ID, on August 6, 2018
I like the ease of the process to setup an account and being able to check up and see my son whenever. Great product to have. Thankyou guys!
Reviewed by Laurie, Grandparent, San Antonio, TX, on August 4, 2018
Love the ability to pop in and check on my granddaughter. Being able to watch her play and interact with others is a refreshing part of my day.
Reviewed by Hannah Hibbets, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on August 3, 2018
Awesome!!!
Reviewed by Charleston White, Parent, Tomball, TX, on August 3, 2018
Words can’t describe ... so I’ll just say...I LOVE IT!!!!!!
Reviewed by Venkata Penumarthy, Parent, Canton, MI, on August 2, 2018
I really like the app. no interruptions
Reviewed by Chrismene Pierre, Parent, Linden, NJ, on August 2, 2018
Love watching my baby, I used to call the school when I miss my son but now no need, I just log on and watch him all day. I just love watchMeGrow. Thank you. God bless.
Reviewed by Nina Piwonski, Parent, Shelby, MI, on August 2, 2018
I absolutely love the WatchMeGrow feature! I’m away at work for 10-11 hrs a day and love that I can now still be apart of my child’s day. Seeing her interact with the other children and get excited about certain projects puts a smile on my face. It definitely puts me at ease throughout the day being able to check in on her.
Reviewed by Karla Iglesias, Parent, Stafford, VA, on August 2, 2018
The fact that I can see my baby is such a big peace of mind I pay what I’m paying because it’s worth it
Reviewed by Destiny Lindsey, Parent, Grand Prairie, TX, on July 30, 2018
The service is amazing
Reviewed by Jennifer, Parent, Sterling Heights, MI, on July 29, 2018
I love being able to see my child through his day at Tutor Time!
Reviewed by Anshu Grover, Parent, Downers Grove, IL, on July 28, 2018
I love watching my child at work.
Reviewed by Kathy, Grandparent, Loganville, GA, on July 28, 2018
I love that even though I live 3,000 miles away from my grandchildren, I can watch them play and learn! Thank you Watch Me Grow!
Reviewed by Elizabeth Francis, Grandparent, Fayetteville, GA, on July 28, 2018
I love being able to seeing my grandbaby throughout the day. This was one of the greasiest idea someone could have ever come up with.
Reviewed by Brian, Grandparent, Crowley, TX, on July 28, 2018
I love you guys thanks for what you provide, helped me out while raising my grandson and checking on him as he transitioned to a new school!
Reviewed by Lamis, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 27, 2018
I love it. I got to see my baby while I am at work.
Reviewed by Yerlanis Miranda, Parent, Royal Palm Beach, FL, on July 27, 2018
I feel less apprehensive to leave my daughter at school now that I am able to check on her from time to time during the day.
Reviewed by Desiree Monroe, Parent, Austin, TX, on July 27, 2018
I have a peace of mind being away from our daughter during the day while she’s at school because of Watch Me Grow :)
Reviewed by Aaron, Parent, Ann Arbor, MI, on July 27, 2018
This feature is great. Gives me an opportunity to watch my child go about their day with their teachers. I like that I don’t have any control over anything or can’t communicate because it’s sole purpose is just for me to check on my child. As long as there remains no issues with security, which I currently don’t have any, I would recommend this app to anyone.
Reviewed by JoEllen Gately, Grandparent, Farmingville, NY, on July 26, 2018
Since I am the grandparent, it goes without saying there was NOTHING like this 30 years ago!! I think it is absolutely phenomenal!!! It did not influence my decision in bringing the children there because I had never heard of it but.....I would STRONGLY recommend/force this to anyone bringing their child to daycare. It makes the parent/guardian/grandparent soooo much more productive at work and worry free. And the pictures sent to the email GENIUS!!!
Reviewed by Sevilya Orel, Parent, Rochester, NY, on July 26, 2018
I love that idea that you can watch your kid when you have a time, and still be at work.
Reviewed by Christine D’Angelo, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 26, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow, as a parent sometimes you feel guilty leaving your child at daycare and not knowing what they are doing. I love having the ability to check on my little guy whenever I want. Awesome service!
Reviewed by Chester Booker, Parent, Irving, TX, on July 25, 2018
Very good application.
Reviewed by Maria Mercedes Sotomayor, Parent, Houston, TX, on July 24, 2018
Love this application it help me to see my son's activities and how he is having fun with his classmates and teachers
Reviewed by Lisa, Parent, Costa Mesa, CA, on July 23, 2018
My use of Watch Me Grow is different than most. It's offered by my dog's daycare. We began using daycare due to the dog's separation anxiety when left home alone. She likes being around other dogs but I wasn't sure if she would also be anxious when left at the dog daycare. It's very helpful to be able look in on her and see she is not upset. I think it also keeps staff in line, whether you are talking about a dog or a child daycare, because they can't get away with just staring at their phone, for example. The ability to view on camera was definitely a factor in choosing the facility. The quality of the video feed is very good for a remote camera. I can clearly identify my dog and the camera is positioned to take in most of the room. The downside is you can find yourself staring at the camera and not getting any work done - that's with a dog, I can only imagine how it would be if it was your infant! But it's a good tool especially for children too young to talk well and for pets who can't talk at all, since they can't tell you if something is not right.
Reviewed by Keisha, Parent, La Porte, TX, on July 20, 2018
I love watching my little one and having that comfort of knowing I can check on him any time!
Reviewed by Sarah, Parent, Plainfield, IL, on July 19, 2018
All the teacher are so sweet and it’s nice to check up on my children while I’m at work.
Reviewed by Sarah Ellis, Parent, Bergenfield, NJ, on July 19, 2018
This is a great tool to feel closer to your child throughout the day and to check in.
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, Lexington, KY, on July 19, 2018
I chose my son’s daycare because I am able to check in on him throughout the day. I trust his care providers, but sometimes I miss him, and it is very comforting to be able to peek in on him. It definitely eased my anxiety when I returned to work from maternity leave.
Reviewed by Sherri, Grandparent, Clarksburg, WV, on July 18, 2018
I just wanted to take a moment to say "thank you" for providing a way for me to "see" my grandson Liam every day! It's so hard to not be able to be there in person to watch him grow on a daily basis. Your staff does an amazing job with these precious children of ours. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! <3
Reviewed by Neeti Srivastava, Parent, Hillsborough, NJ, on July 18, 2018
Its a great service. :)
Reviewed by Felix, Parent, Everret, WA, on July 16, 2018
The staff at the school are professional, kind and always appear to be enjoying what they do. The ability to watch my son go through his day while I'm not with him gives me exceptional joy! Thank you for all the amazing job that you do!
Reviewed by Vicki, Grandparent, MIDLAND, MI, on July 14, 2018
We really appreciate having the opportunities throughout the day to check in on our grandchild. Since we don't live in the same city and are a 3 hour drive away this gives us a chance to see our little one during the day hard at play. We've even caught our daughter and son in law dropping off/picking up our grandchild so it was nice seeing them too.
Reviewed by Tanya Morgan, Parent, Simpsonville, SC, on July 13, 2018
It's an awesome tool!!
Reviewed by Megan Metcalf, Parent, Cincinnati, OH, on July 12, 2018
I enjoy being able to check in on my daughter during the day. :)
Reviewed by Helena jordan, Parent, Charlotte, NC, on July 12, 2018
Love it. This is my 1st child so I get really nervous and want to see her in daycare. I can really depend on WatchMeGrow.
Reviewed by Carolyn Lovett-Hebert, Parent, Cypress, TX, on July 12, 2018
I love having the opportunity to check in to see how my little one is doing throughout the day, which I didn't have before she came to this daycare. I know when she is doing well and when she is being corrected for poor behavior. I can compliment her when she does well and follow up with the discipline when she does wrong. I also have the chance to see her teachers show love and kindness to each one of their students, which I am so grateful she has that kind of relationship with them. This is better than sliced bread!
Reviewed by Cheri, Parent, DuPont, WA, on July 12, 2018
I love the service. It’s great! Thank you for providing it!
Reviewed by Shelby F., Parent, Hattiesburg, MS, on July 10, 2018
We love WatchMeGrow! It definitely aided in our pick of our daycare. Being able to watch our little one enjoy, grow, play and learn at daycare is the highlight of our day!
Reviewed by Duval Freites, Parent, Windermere, FL, on July 9, 2018
Excellent service
Reviewed by Tony, Parent, Houston, TX, on July 6, 2018
Such a lovely feeling to always be able to see that your baby is happy and safe!
Reviewed by Cynthia Graeff, Parent, Olive branch, MS, on July 6, 2018
Excellent service I enjoy being able to peek in on my son during the day to see how he is learning and the choices he makes. It gives you peace to know he is in good hands when you have to work.
Reviewed by Stephanie Straight Richards, Parent, Springdale, AR, on July 5, 2018
We love WatchMeGrow and are so thankful for this service. It is important to us to be able to see how our little boy is doing during the day and we are able tomthis due to your service. Thank you for providing this service!
Reviewed by Melissa Farmer, Parent, McKinney, TX, on July 5, 2018
The app is great to the fact that I can check in on my child. The negatives are that you can only log on 10 times a day and it's limited to about 10 minutes each log on. This should be adjusted to unlimited log ins and unlimited time to view.
Reviewed by Kimberly Barack, Parent, Gibsonton, FL, on July 5, 2018
Love the service! Wish there was audio.
Reviewed by Keshav, Parent, Bothell, WA, on July 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow has enabled me to enjoy that my kid is having fun and being given the best care.
Reviewed by Cinda O'Brien, Grandparent, Wylie, TX, on July 3, 2018
I love being able to watch my grandson and to see the fun things he does. I also like to see all the activities the teacher has for him to do.
Reviewed by Kyle H., Parent, San Antonio, TX, on July 2, 2018
This is a great app! Being able to view our child while at daycare was one of the main deciding factors in choosing a location.
Reviewed by Kenya Leach, Parent, Winston Salem, NC, on July 2, 2018
What an amazing service. WatchMeGrow brings such ease to working parents. Being able to check on the status of your little one during the day is a load off. I would highly recommend other parents to ask if their child care facility offers this "outstanding" service.
Reviewed by Monique, Parent, Easton, PA, on June 29, 2018
I love being able to see my child throughout the day, I get to see some of the activities that the schools offer. I also get to put my mind at ease to see how my child interacts with other people, when I'm not around. That has always been a concern of mine. Also it did contribute a great deal to my final decision to enroll my child at that school.
Reviewed by Sandy Griffith, Grandparent, Dickinson, TX, on June 22, 2018
I love being able to check on my granddaughter - all day cares should have this app. Thank you.
Reviewed by Terri Hughes, Grandparent, Richmond, TX, on June 18, 2018
We have just started the boys in daycare and I feel very blessed we found Kids R Kids Greatwood we love everything about it and absolutely love the WatchMeGrow program! We even have my granddaughter for the summer and she is in the summer camp program. Everybody is extremely happy with this place!!
Reviewed by Eric J. Hilliard, Parent, Middletown, MD, on June 18, 2018
I love that I can watch my little girl in action while I'm so far away. I am in the military and stationed overseas so being able to see this is something very special to me.
Reviewed by Sarah, Parent, Myrtle Beach, SC, on June 14, 2018
My family LOVES being able to login and see my son throughout the day! It puts my mind at ease when I leave him to know he is ok and it’s fun to see what he’s up to.
Reviewed by Gina, Parent, Clermont, FL, on June 12, 2018
I love the fact that I can log in at any time during the day to see what my child is doing. It's such great peace of mind when I'm at work.
Reviewed by Myoungduk Shon, Parent, Flower mound, TX, on June 12, 2018
I can watch my kids always. So good!
Reviewed by Sabrina, Parent, Miami Gardens, FL, on June 11, 2018
The BEST ever, I can remain calm while I'm at work knowing that my son is in good hands!!
Reviewed by Dolores Piro, Grandparent, Eatontown, NJ, on June 11, 2018
I think it's great!!
Reviewed by Susana, Parent, San Antonio, TX, on June 7, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow. The app is so quick & easy to use. One of the reasons I chose this daycare was because I would be able to keep an eye on my babies as I work.
Reviewed by Brandon, Parent, Southaven, MS, on June 7, 2018
I love the app
Reviewed by Jonathan, Parent, Virginia Beach, VA, on June 4, 2018
Love the app. Just wish it didn't time me out. When it does timeout, from time to time, I have to sign back in.
Reviewed by Nelly Nelle, Parent, Bradenton, FL, on June 4, 2018
WatchMeGrow is one of the main reasons I chose my child's daycare. The peace of mind and security to be able to log in at any moment and watch what's going on with my son is extremely important and comforting. I love how simple it is to log in and watch as often as I want. Thank you WatchMeGrow, for the peace of mind over my little one.
Reviewed by Dimitri Aeson, Grandparent, Green Bay, WI, on May 29, 2018
I'm so far away from him, this allows me to "see" him every day, and watch his progress...thank you for that!
Reviewed by Kassandra, Snellville, GA, on May 29, 2018
I enjoy having this option to view daily activities.
Reviewed by Tamara, Parent, Oceanside, CA, on May 28, 2018
It’s great to be able to watch my puppy at dog daycare having so much fun and growing up so fast.
Reviewed by Tessa, Parent, Erie, CO, on May 28, 2018
I miss my child while I’m at work, so love being able to see her during my work day!!! It also gives me peace of mind that my child is in good hands, because I can see it for myself.
Reviewed by Ash, Parent, Wylie, TX, on May 25, 2018
I love being able to watch my child live through the cameras with Watch Me Grow. My 1 year old son went from being with a family member during the day to daycare and this has helped me with the emotional transition. I was extremely worried about how he would adapt and how the teachers would take care of him. It really put me at ease being able to see not only my child but how the teachers interacted with all the children in his class. Our daycare is a little more expensive than daycare's without Watch Me Grow, but it is worth every penny more. I would not have put my child in a daycare without this system.
Reviewed by Ashley Payne, Parent, Oceanside, CA, on May 21, 2018
Easy to use and gives me a sense of security that I can check in.
Reviewed by Ngoc Hoang, Grandparent, Sugar Land, TX, on May 17, 2018
Great site to watch my grand child grow
Reviewed by Jenniree Mendoza, Parent, Carmel, IN, on May 17, 2018
Excellent app that definitely have been one of the main reasons why I picked this school, it is simply priceless to get to see my little one whenever I want while she's away from me!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Tucson, AZ, on May 14, 2018
Love this!! I love getting to watch my daughter on my break playing with other kids!!
Reviewed by Elizabeth, Parent, Fort mill, SC, on May 11, 2018
I love WatchMeGrow! I recently had to move my child to Charlotte and was so disappointed I couldn’t find another daycare that had it. I really hope more/all daycares implement this system. I fact, I wish it was a law or requirement that all daycares had it!!! I really loved getting the photo of her every day too enjoying her daily activities! That is so sweet and special! I most certainly will miss that!
Reviewed by Bianca J Vargas, Parent, Cypress, TX, on May 8, 2018
Great app to be able to see how my LO is being cared for while I am working! Great stream quality. Thanks
Reviewed by Sandra, Parent, NORTH RICHLAND HILLS, TX, on May 8, 2018
Easy to use website and app. Can see classroom clearly and with no delays.
Reviewed by Manar, Parent, Matthews, NC, on May 8, 2018
It’s a good application because it’s allow you to watch your kids whenever you want
Reviewed by Marisela Rosario, Parent, North plainfield, NJ, on May 8, 2018
Estoy feliz de esta aplicación porque me permite monitorial a mi bebe el dia completo
Reviewed by Marcus, Parent, Arlington, TX, on May 7, 2018
Great tool , I love that we can see what my son is doing in class during the day. Thanks for this option!!!!
Reviewed by Tiffy, Parent, Arlington, WA, on May 7, 2018
I love the WatchMeGrow app. It allows me to keep an eye on my babies and also helps anyone working for the daycare I have chosen to be very accountable for everything they do. Excellent resource for parents!!
Reviewed by C. Callori, Grandparent, Mountainside, NJ, on May 3, 2018
Love WatchMeGrow, I can check up on my grandson. Watch him play and enjoy his day. Also more importantly, I can see how he is being taken care of. In this day and age, I like that I can monitor his surroundings. I’m so glad the center has this feature.
Reviewed by Nedra Wilson, Grandparent, Las Vegas, NV, on May 2, 2018
I enjoy the having the ability to check in on my child throughout the day.
Reviewed by Kristie Jones, Parent, Cinnaminson, NJ, on May 1, 2018
Being a first time my this is by far thee best app I have put on my phone!!! It may be a blessing and a curse. Haha. I'm able to see my daughter, and not worry about how she's doing all day. I will be recommending this app to other parents!!
Reviewed by Susan west, Grandparent, Tuskin, FL, on April 30, 2018
I love being able to watch my grandson during play time and see how he is interacting with other kids. It such a help not being able to keep him to see he is enjoying his days at day care.
Reviewed by Tanika M, Parent, Atlanta, GA, on March 22, 2018
This is the perfect way to keep an eye on my child without disturbing her interactions.
Reviewed by Maryam, Parent, Baltimore, MD, on March 22, 2018
It’s absolutely fantastic!!!
Reviewed by Stephanie, Gilbert, AZ, on March 21, 2018
I love being able to check in on my child periodically during the day while I work from my home office. It gives me peace of mind she is doing ok.
Reviewed by Pooja Agarwal, Parent, Lawrenceville, NJ, on March 21, 2018
We love watch me grow. Not only can we see our daughter all throughout the day but her grandparents also can see her sitting in India. It's awesome!!
Reviewed by Kelsey, Parent, Paducah, KY, on March 19, 2018
My daughter is 2, I stayed home with her until a couple months ago. Doing so the change was scary for me, but having the great staff with WatchMeGrow changes it all for me as her mother. Being able to watch her play and learn makes me smile everyday. I do not worry one bit for I know she is in great hands and care. I cannot say enough for this daycare!
Reviewed by Jessica, Parent, O'Fallon, MO, on March 12, 2018
Absolutely love it. One of the reasons I went with our daycare. So glad I can check in on my daughter when I want to, without disrupting her time.
Reviewed by Stephanie, Parent, Jersey City, NJ, on March 12, 2018
This apps works great with our daycare so that I can check on my little one throughout the day. I love having the peace of mind that she is OK and being looked after.
Reviewed by Hannah M. Ponce, Parent, Houston, TX, on March 7, 2018
It’s been amazing for this first time Momma!
Reviewed by Mandy, Parent, Loveland, OH, on March 5, 2018
I absolutely love WatchMeGrow!! It makes me feel so much better to be able to check in on my baby anytime during the day. It puts my mind at ease. The website and app are extremely easy to use.
Reviewed by A, Grandparent, Creston, ME, on March 5, 2018
I am a grandparent that live in a different country as my grandchild. The WatchMeGrow allows me to be a part of their lives outside their home. I can be part of their parties the daycare has for special occasions. I get to see my grandchild play and have fun with friends. It gives me that extra connection and assures me she is having fun and learning ❤️
Reviewed by A, Parent, Sherborn, MA, on March 1, 2018
It is very convenient to use. I enjoyed watching what my child is doing.
Reviewed by Betsy, Parent, Parker, CO, on February 26, 2018
We love using Watch Me Grow! It definitely had an influence on what daycare we chose. We've used seething similar in the past and really missed it. It's so fun and reassuring to see our kids in the day when we have to be away from them. The only thing I would change is to not get kicked out of my account when my husband logs in and vice versa. I'd like it if we could both view at once.
Reviewed by April, Parent, Kennedale, TX, on February 23, 2018
Love it!
Reviewed by YK, Parent, Ringwood, NJ, on February 23, 2018
It's great to be able to see my child. It seems to disconnect every once in a while but it works well and the quality isn't bad. It reassures me that my child is fine.
Reviewed by Ashley Burgan, Parent, Sarasota, FL, on February 22, 2018
My husband and I are first-time parents and we couldn't be happier with WATCH ME GROW! It gives us the reassurance we need throughout our day to ensure our little one is having a wonderful time at DoodleBugs!
Reviewed by Daviana, Parent, Sanford, FL, on February 15, 2018
I LOVE being able to watch my daughter throughout the day and I can see her behavior, how much fun she is having and make sure that she is safe!
Reviewed by Amor, Parent, Rocky Hill, CT, on February 12, 2018
My daycare center has discontinued this service but I liked it. Made me feel better about sending my son to daycare.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Leesburg, VA, on February 11, 2018
Having the cameras absolutely influenced our decision on which day care center to select. Plus, the confidence you know the center and teachers have that they're comfortable with a camera also provides confidence that we selected the right place for our infant. Love to be able to see him every chance I get Thanks.
Reviewed by Elizabeth L., Parent, Ewing, NJ, on February 9, 2018
Having the WatchMeGrow video not only gives me peace of mind but has allowed me to stay connected to my child while I am away at work. It is the #1 feature that I enjoy at my daycare facility; and an absolute requirement for any future facilities that I may consider. The video is also great for both sets of grandparents who live on the other side of the country, and who otherwise would miss out on seeing some of the daily activities of their grandchild that I do not photograph on a daily basis.
Reviewed by Jeremiah, Parent, Olathe, KS, on February 8, 2018
I am really pleased with watch me grow. It is a great service for parents.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Glen Rock, NJ, on February 6, 2018
The reason I chose my current daycare for my 18 months old daughter was the presence of these cameras. It is just such a relief to be able to log in a few times a day and see what my little one is doing. It gives me peace of mind, and it was something I really needed to go back to work.
Reviewed by Janette, Parent, Deltona, FL, on February 5, 2018
Love that I am able to check in on her from time to time from work and see what she’s up too! Great app! Love it!
Reviewed by A, Parent, Alexandria, VA, on February 5, 2018
WatchMeGrow is an incredible feature that brings reassurance and comfort to parents and families as a whole. Our daughter's first daycare experience was not a good one, so I was hesitant on exposing her to a new daycare environment. WatchMeGrow was one of the reasons we decided on the daycare we did. Not only is the daycare fantastic, but to see our daughter thrive there whenever we check on her is awesome. We never have issues logging in, the quality is great, and the peace of mind seeing a real-time view of our child is invaluable.
Reviewed by Lara, Parent, Alexandria, VA, on February 5, 2018
I've really enjoyed using Watch Me Grow to be able to check in on my kids in their daycare. It's been a great tool of comfort. I feel more connected to his day and his works when I can check in from time to time. I've used it as a tool to raise concerns with the teachers or convey praise.
Reviewed by Patricia Chirinos, Parent, Woodstock, GA, on January 22, 2018
It’s an excellent program/ service!
Reviewed by Marisol, Parent, Hayward, CA, on January 22, 2018
I’m such a happy mommy to be able to see my baby thank you
Reviewed by Lindsey, Parent, Falls Church, VA, on January 18, 2018
Having the cameras absolutely influenced our decision on which day care center to select. I check it at least once or twice a day. For a new parent, utilizing a day care center for the first time, it provides such comfort to know I can check in. Plus, the confidence you know the center and teachers have that they're comfortable with a camera also provides confidence that we selected the right place for our infant.
Reviewed by A, Parent, Franklin Park, NJ, on January 18, 2018
Having a daycare with access to cameras wasn’t a must-have on our list so it was a nice bonus our daycare offered it. Now that we have it I love it. Easy to use and I love being able to see my munchkin when we’re apart.
Reviewed by James Mahler, Grandparent, Mishawaka, IN, on January 12, 2018
Love to be able to see him every chance I get. Thanks!
Reviewed by Susan, Parent, Newport Beach, CA, on January 11, 2018
We love the Boneadventure! it is wonderful to watch the video and seeing our son have so much fun!
Reviewed by Pam, Parent, Albuquerque, NM, on January 6, 2018
Watching my kids on video when I can not only brings peace of mind but also great joy. I love that our daycare is willing to be so transparent with our kids’ care. Only recommendation would be to have clearer resolution and zoom-in feature. Thanks!
Reviewed by Harsha Chandrashekara, Parent, Secaucus, NJ, on January 2, 2018
The interface and service is very good.
Reviewed by Arwa, Parent, Renton, WA, on January 1, 2018
Im so glad to have watch me grow in the center i have my infants its help a lot to see how my baby doing .. thank you
Reviewed by Vernon, Parent, Batavia, PA, on December 11, 2017
Really love have the ability to watch during the day. Website is fairly easy to use and sign other family up. Look forward to enhancements.
Reviewed by Shanil Larrow, Parent, Orlando, FL, on December 11, 2017
As a new mom my main concern was dropping off my baby at daycare/school and leaving him all day. I LOVE that I can log on and see him throughout the day and just to have that security and the option really put my mine at ease. So easy to register and super easy to use. The best part is I have unlimited access, and it turns out that I don’t even log on as much as I thought I would, but knowing I have that option is the greatness!!!
Reviewed by Julie B, Parent, Fort Wayne, IN, on December 11, 2017
App is very easy to use, sign up was easy with no issues. Love being able to check in on my kid. Wish you could zoom in on the app but otherwise quality is decent and camera positioning allows you too see everything.
Reviewed by Frances, Parent, Richmond, TX, on December 10, 2017
I really appreciate this app. It allows me peace of mind that my child is being well taken care of.
Reviewed by Ashley, Parent, Mount Juliet, TN, on December 8, 2017
I love being able to “pop in” on my child during the day. It makes me feel great that I can see him any time I’d like and know that he is being taken care of and loved on by his teachers!
Reviewed by Linda L., Great Grandparent, Lexington, KY, on December 6, 2017
I enjoy seeing my great grandson learning, if he's eating his food and just enjoying his day a school. You do an excellent job and I truly appreciate having this viewing available for his family.
Reviewed by firstimemom, Parent, Alpharette, GA, on December 4, 2017
As a first time mom who was returning to travelling all week, watch me grow provided relief to my paranoia about leaving my lil one at daycare. I was elated to watch her real time, and now have recordings of all her activitie throughout the day!!! Thank you soo much... there's nothing more satisfying than watching them grow :)
Reviewed by Andrea, Parent, Webster, NY, on November 30, 2017
I absolutely love Watch Me Grow. It gives me so much piece of mind while my son is in daycare being able to check on him and knowing he is in good hands. It was definitely a big factor in why I chose that child care center and I'm so glad with the decision that I made!
Reviewed by Naesha, Parent, Las Vegas, NV, on November 13, 2017
Love it! Very convenient. I can login in any time to see how my son is doing, behaving and watching him learn new things every day. I really appreciate this website it keeps track of every activity with my child and his classroom.
Reviewed by Kendrick Smith, Parent, Moreno Valley, CA, on November 11, 2017
It did influence the child care facility that I chose
Reviewed by A, Parent, Glenside, PA, on November 2, 2017
I can't get enough of this service. My wife and mother use it as well. Big influence on what child care center we choose. I love being able to watch my baby doing.
Reviewed by Cindy, Parent, Orlando, FL, on October 30, 2017
Having WatchMeGrow was definitely a big reason why I chose the daycare that I did for my son, among other great reasons. I have such peace of mind checking in on him during the day, that I’m able to do the things I need to do, knowing he is happy and safe.
Reviewed by Michelle Moody, Grandparent, Houston, TX, on October 30, 2017
I was very pleased with the video feature provided by the daycare.
Reviewed by Dynel Williams, Parent, Riverview, FL, on October 28, 2017
Its an excellent App. I am able to look in on my daughter and see how she's developing and learning new things. It's very soothing to know whats going on in my daughter's class.
Reviewed by Savannah Setnar, Parent, Tea, SD, on October 27, 2017
My husband loves logging in and watching our daughter play with other kids. He gets to see her grow and learn, even though he currently lives is in another state.
Reviewed by Sue, Grandparent, Parsippany, NJ, on October 20, 2017
I live in NJ and my first grandchild, a boy, lives in TX. I absolutely love being able to see him in his day-to-day routines in his daycare class. Miss Jennifer and all the staff are terrific! Besides, if I turn it on at the right time, I get to see my daughter or son-in-law pick him up too! Keep up the good work!
Reviewed by Happymom, Parent, Mount Laurel, NJ, on October 17, 2017
I love the watch me grow app! I can see anytime what my child is doing and how much he is enjoying at school !